AR-bodrum-gumusluk
تفاصيل
AR-zorlu
تفاصيل
sliderARtaksim
تفاصيل
AR-ritz
تفاصيل
AR-citizen
تفاصيل

ابحث عن ممتلكاتك الفاخرة

اكتشف عقاراتنا الفاخرة الأخرى

العقارات الفاخرة في تركيا والعقارات الفاخرة في اسطنبول

فيلا ينيكوي البوسفور

لديك شرفة مثالية وإطلالة على مضيق البوسفور. منطقة هادئة جدا وعالية الجودة في اسطنبول وهي ينيكوي. لدينا فيلا تقع في Yeniköy. في الوقت الحالي ، يوجد مستأجر في الفيلا حتى نهاية عام 2021 يدفع شهريًا 7.000 دولار ، لذا يمكنك أيضًا الانتقال إلى Roi لمزيد من المعلومات يمكنك الاتصال بنا.

  • $2,500,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 2
  • 450

سير لوفت

نمط الحياة الجديد للمتعة الراقية هناك جواهر خاصة في هذه الحياة تتألق لعدة قرون … وهناك ساعات ثمينة يتم توزيعها على الأجيال القادمة … هناك أعمال فنية فريدة لا تزال تحمل قيم الماضي حتى اليوم … وهناك إرث عائلي لا يقدر بثمن يتم الحفاظ عليه بعناية فائقة لأجيال. هذا مشروع ستحافظ عليه لأجيال عديدة ؛ […]

  • $1,000,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 230

طرابيا للعقارات الفاخرة

داخل الكمبوند 4 + 2350 مترًا مربعًا منطقة لتناول الطعام من ايطاليا مصنوع من خلال الجمع بين دائرتين … في سبتمبر 2019 ، تم تجديده بالكامل مع بنيته التحتية بالكامل وصنعة من الدرجة الأولى … إطلالة على غابة مدينة أتاتورك … مفروشة بالكامل، قاعة الضيوف وغرفة الموقد ، غرفة نوم مع غرفتي ملابس وحمام خاص […]

  • $1,150,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 2
  • 350

ميسا أورمان

يقع المشروع الجديد بجوار إحدى غابات إسطنبول النادرة ، ويعرض بفخر جميع درجات اللون الأخضر ، رمز الطبيعة ، مما يحولها إلى بيئة معيشية مذهلة. المشروع. تبدأ الرحلة إلى الطبيعة بهذا المشروع.   يقع هذا المشروع في تشوبوكلو ، على حدود غابة بيكوز في اسطنبول ، خزان الأكسجين الذي تبلغ مساحته 1.5 مليون متر مربع […]

  • $775,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 124

ميسا أورمان 2

في الآونة الأخيرة ، قابلت اسطنبول حياة جعلت الغابة مركز حياتك. لقد كانت حياة صممها المطور وحصلت على اسمها من الغابة حيث لعبت الدور الرائد. والآن ، يقدم هذا المشروع مرحلته الجديدة. السعادة التي بدأت تنمو مع نضارة ودرجات اللون الأخضر تلتقي بشاطئ بحيرة طبيعية. يفخر هذا المشروع ، أكثر المساحات الخضراء للمعيشة داخل المدينة […]

  • $665,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 130

تقسيم بالاس

  موقع المشروع:   حي كورتولوس 350 م ، منطقة بومونتي 1.1 كيلو متر ، محطة مترو عثمان بيه 900 م ، نيسانتاسي 1.6 كم ، حربية 1.2 كم ، ميدان تقسيم 2.9 كم ، مضيق القرن الذهبي 7.1 كم ، مضيق البوسفور 8 كم.   أنواع مختلفة من الشقق في مشروع 1 + 1 […]

  • $145,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 70

فلل داليان كورو

داليان كورو فيلالاري ممتلكاتنا بالكامل 550 م 2 5 + 2 فيلا داليان كورو هي واحدة من أشهر الفيلات وأكثرها جمالاً في البوسفور فيلا مميزة للغاية تقع أعلى مضيق البوسفور في اسطنبول يمكنك الاستمتاع داخل مضيق البوسفور وطبيعة اسطنبول هذه الفيلا فاخرة للغاية في اسطنبول العديد من المشاهير الذين يعيشون في فيلا داليام كورو لمزيد […]

  • $12,500,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 5
  • 550

عقارات قصر إميرجان البوسفور

ملخص قصر رائع لا مثيل له يقع في البوسفور ، إميرجان. غني بذوق رائع في التصميم الخارجي والداخلي مع الكثير من المواد المذهلة. عش حياة شبيهة بالقصر في أجمل منطقة في اسطنبول.   لماذا تشتري هذا العقار؟ أجمل موقع في اسطنبول تصميم داخلي وخارجي رائع القرب من البوسفور حي النخبة   موقعك أميرجان هي منطقة […]

  • $16,500,000
  • Beds: 8
  • Baths: 6
  • 2042

قصر فاخر للغاية

قصر رجب باشا 4500 م 2 مساحة مغلقة على مساحة 7000 م 2 تقع في اسطنبول كاديكوي

  • $65,000,000
  • 4500

عقارات فاخرة جولات فيديو

جولات فيديو من الداخل والخارج لممتلكاتنا الفاخرة

تشغيل الفيديو
تشغيل الفيديو
تشغيل الفيديو

اكتشف المنازل الفاخرة

بواسطة عقارات تركيا اسطنبول

تأسست شركة عقارات تركيا إسطنبول في عام 2020 كشركة عقارات مرخصة لتقديم محفظة فريدة خاصة في

سوق العقارات للمشترين والبائعين الأتراك والأجانب.

قبل عدة سنوات من افتتاح الشركة ، كنا نستعد لتقديم خدمة صادقة وعالية الجودة للمشترين والبائعين والشركاء.

الآن في وسط اسطنبول ، تتخصص عقارات تركيا اسطنبول في العقارات السكنية والتجارية

تقع في تركيا والمملكة المتحدة مع التركيز بشكل خاص على الأعمال الكبيرة ،

وطويلة الأمد، منازل عائلية ، بنتهاوس ، ومنطقة أعمال فاخرة محاطة بالبحر والبوسفور.

عقارات تركيا اسطنبول لديها فريق من ذوي الخبرة العالية من الموظفين الذين يتعاملون مع جميع جوانب مبيعات العقارات ،

التقدم بطلب للحصول على برنامج الجنسية التركية ، وفتح الأعمال ، والإيجار والإدارة.

شعارنا عيش برفاهية

اختر عقارات تركيا اسطنبول للاستثمار الحقيقي.

مدونتنا عن العقارات الفاخرة

تركيا تناغم للحصول على أحدث المعلومات عن المعيشة الفاخرة في اسطنبول

Compare listings

قارن

le-meridien-bodrum-slider
SEE DETAIL
zorlu-center-residences-slider-1
SEE DETAILS
Taksim-Luxury-Residential-slider
SEE DETAILS
ritz-carlton-residences-slider
SEE DETAILS
citizenship-slider-1
SEE DETAILS

Find Your Luxury Property

Discover Our Other Luxury Properties

Turkey’s Luxury Properties & Istanbul’s Luxury Properties

Yenikoy Bosphorus Villa

You have perfect terrace and bosphorus view. So calm and quality area in Istanbul which is Yeniköy. Our villa located in Yeniköy. Right now there’s tenant in the villa till end of 2021 tenant paying monthly 7.000$ so also really go Roi. For more information you can contact with us.

  • $2,500,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 2
  • 450

Cer Loft

The new lifestyle for refined pleasures There are special gems in this life that glares for centuries… And there are precious watches that are handed down to following generations… There are unique works of art that still carry the values of the past today… And there are priceless family heirlooms that are preserved with utmost […]

  • $1,000,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 230

Tarabya Luxury Property

Inside the compound 4+2 350sqm Dining Area From Italy Made by combining 2 circles … In September 2019, it was completely renovated with its entire infrastructure and first class workmanship … Ataturk City Forest view … Fully furnished, Guest Hall and Fireplace Room, Bedroom with 2 dressing rooms and en-suite bathroom, Children’s room, Employee(Guest) room, […]

  • $1,150,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 2
  • 350

Mesa Orman

Lying next to one of Istanbul’s rare forests, the new project proudly demonstrates all shades of the colour green, a symbol of nature, turning it into a spectacular living sp The Project. The journey to nature begins with this project .   Located in Çubuklu, this project borders the Beykoz Forest of Istanbul, the 1.5 […]

  • $775,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 124

Mesa Orman 2

Recently, Istanbul met with a life that brought the forest to the centre of your life. It was a life designed by developer and it got its name from the forest where it played the leading role. And now, this project introduces its new stage. The happiness which has started growing with the freshness and […]

  • $665,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 130

Taksim Palas

Project location:   Kurtulus district 350 m, Bomonti area 1.1 km, Osmanbey metro station 900 m, Nisantasi 1.6 km, Harbiye 1.2 km, Taksim Square 2.9 km, Strait of the Golden Horn 7.1 km, Bosphorus 8 km.   Different type of the apartments in the project 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1 project. […]

  • $145,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 70

Dalyan Koru Villas

Dalyan Koru Villaları Our property is totally 550 m2 5+2 Dalyan Koru Villa’s one of the most popular and beauty villa’s in Bosphorus Very special villa’s located top of Istanbul Bosphorus You can enjoy within Bosphorus and nature of Istanbul This villa’s are super luxurious of Istanbul Many famous living in Dalyam Koru Villa’s For […]

  • $12,500,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 5
  • 550

Emirgan Mansion Bosphorus Property

Overview A marvelous and unmatched mansion located in Bosphorus, Emirgan. Enriched with a great taste in exterior and interior design with lots of amazing materials. Live a palace-like life in the most beautiful area of Istanbul.    Why Buy This Property? Most beautiful location in Istanbul  Marvelous interior & exterior design  Proximity to Bosphorus  Elite […]

  • $16,500,000
  • Beds: 8
  • Baths: 6
  • 2042

Super Luxury Mansion

4500 m2 closed area on 7000 m2 area. Ragıp Pasha mansion. Located in Istanbul Kadıköy.

  • $65,000,000
  • Beds: 10
  • Baths: 10
  • 4500

Video Tours Luxury Property

From inside & outside video tours for our luxury properties

Discover Luxury Homes.

by Property Turkey Istanbul

Property Turkey Istanbul established in 2020 as Licensed Real Estate Company to provide special unique portfolio in
Real Estate Market for Turkish and Foreigners buyers and sellers.
Many years before opening company we were prepearing for honest and quality service to our buyers, sellers and parthners.

Now in the centre of Istanbul, Property Turkey Istanbul specialise in residential and commercial properties
located in Turkey and United Kingdom with a particular emphasis on large,
and period, family houses, penthouses, luxery and business area surrounded by sea and Bosphorus.

Property Turkey Istanbul have a very experienced team of staff dealing with all aspects of residential sales,
applying for Turkish Citizenship program, opening business, letting and management.

Our slogan “Live luxuriously

Choose Property Turkey Istanbul for a real investment.

Click for details

Our Blog About Luxury Properties

Turkey and stay tuned for latest information of luxury living in Istanbul

Compare listings

Compare