Aperçu

  • Propriétés En Bord De Mer, Résidences
  • Type de propriété
  • 2
  • Chambres
  • 2
  • Salles de bain
  • 72

La description

Offrant un centre de vie «nouvelle génération», Büyükyalı répond à vos besoins avec ses 4 espaces de vie différents, ainsi que Büyükyalı Boulevard, où vous pouvez répondre à tous vos besoins avec une qualité et une compréhension de service supérieures. Büyükyalı se compose de 14 blocs et de 1 557 sections indépendantes au total.

Büyükyalı offre une vie fabuleuse à l’entrée du détroit d’Istanbul où les remparts historiques de la ville s’ouvrent sur le Bosphore sur la rive de Kazlıçeşme ; « une belle vie » où la splendeur rencontre le confort avec une vue enchanteresse, mêlant passé et présent. Là où des bâtiments historiques ont repris vie grâce à des travaux de rénovation de classe mondiale et où des arbres centenaires ont été conservés, Büyükyalı inspire par la vie qu’il promet ; rendant possible une vie enrichissante de rêves avec son architecture intemporelle et son design méticuleux, dans lequel chaque détail a été pensé. Tous les éléments d’une «bonne vie» se réunissent à Büyükyalı avec une harmonie inégalée. Offrir un confort « tout compris » au quotidien, situé au carrefour de tous
réseaux de transport, routier, maritime et ferroviaire, le nouveau quartier côtier d’Istanbul Büyükyalı rend les déplacements faciles dans tous les sens. Le temps que vous passeriez autrement dans la circulation est passé avec vos proches, grâce à l’emplacement de Büyükyalı au cœur de la ville. Au-delà
n’étant qu’une vue, la mer devient une partie de la vie quotidienne à Büyükyalı, un mode de vie du sport au transport.

Avec ses bâtiments historiques, qui ont été ramenés à la vie, fusionnant l’atmosphère magique du passé avec le confort d’aujourd’hui, Büyükyalı mélange le tissu historique avec l’odeur de la mer. Il offre à pied la possibilité de satisfaire tous
besoins, des boutiques chics de marques exclusives et des restaurants qui offrent les meilleurs goûts de la cuisine du monde, d’un marché bio aux restaurants et cafés exceptionnels qui sont le lieu de rencontre de la ville.

Büyükyalı n’oublie pas non plus de faire plaisir aux enfants, avec des ateliers créatifs, des parcs d’attractions et des aires de jeux, un riche programme d’activités favorisant le développement personnel, des activités sportives allant de l’aviron à la natation et le Büyükyalı Club.

 

DANS LA PISCINE A DEBORDEMENT SUR LA TERRASSE, PROFITEZ D’UNE BAIGNADE AVEC VUE SUR LE BOSPHORUS…

La piscine à débordement sur la terrasse prend le plaisir de nager à un tout autre niveau. Avec une vue sur la mer de Marmara et la péninsule historique, à chaque coup l’atmosphère incomparable d’Istanbul se mêle au sentiment de vacances. Ceux qui apprécient la sensation du soleil avec la vue attrayante au bord de la piscine découvriront une toute nouvelle voie pour vivre pleinement la vie d’Istanbul. L’espace piscine peut être aménagé de manière à vous permettre d’accueillir des événements. Büyükyalı promet des moments inoubliables et joyeux accompagnés d’une vue imprenable pour les clients et les résidents. Le coin salon, situé face à la vue unique sur le Bosphore, fait vivre le plaisir de la vue avec un luxe et un confort incomparables. Le centre de remise en forme dans l’espace social fait des heures de sport un plaisir. Doté d’équipements de haute technologie, le centre de remise en forme rend indispensable le temps que vous consacrez au sport.

  • Adresse Zeytinburnu/Istanbul
  • Ville Istanbul
  • Pays Turquie

Video

Contact Information

propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Enquire About This Property

Annonces similaires

Comparer les annonces

Comparer
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Büyükyalı Istanbul

Zeytinburnu/İstanbul
  • $250,000

Overview

  • Residence, Sea Side Properties
  • Property Type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 72

Description

Offering a “new generation” living center, Büyükyalı meets your needs with its 4 different living spaces, along with Büyükyalı Boulevard, where you can meet all your needs with a superior quality andservice understanding. Büyükyalı consists of14 blocks and 1,557 independent sections in total.

Büyükyalı offers a fabulous life at the entrance to the İstanbul Strait where the historic city walls open out to the Bosphorus on the Kazlıçeşme shore; “a good life” where splendor meets comfort with an enchanting view, mixing the past and present. Where historical buildings have been brought back to life with world-class renovation work and where trees hundreds of years old have been kept in place, Büyükyalı inspires with the life it promises; making possible a life enhancing dreams with its timeless architecture and meticulous design, in which every detail has been thought through. All the elements of a “good life” come together in Büyükyalı with an unmatched harmony. Offering an “all-inclusive” comfort in daily life, located at the crossroads of all
transport networks, road, sea and rail, Istanbul’s new coastal district Büyükyalı makes travel easy in every sense. The time that you would otherwise spend in traffic is spent with your loved ones, thanks to Büyükyalı’s location in the heart of the city. Beyond
being just a view, the sea becomes a part of daily life at Büyükyalı, a way of life from sport to transport.

With its historic buildings, which have been brought back to life, merging the magical atmosphere of the past with today’s comfort, Büyükyalı blends the historical fabric with the smell of the sea. It offers within walking distance the possibility of satisfying all
needs, from the chic boutiques of exclusive brands and restaurants that offer the first-rate tastes of world cuisine, from an organic market to outstanding restaurants and cafes that are meeting place for the city.

Büyükyalı also does not forget to keep children happy, with creative workshops, fun parks and play areas, a rich program of activities that supports personal development, sports activities ranging from rowing to swimming and Büyükyalı Club.

 

IN THE INFINITY POOL ON THE TERRACE, ENJOYING A SWIM WITH A VIEW OF THE BOSPHORUS…

The infinity pool on the terrace takes the pleasure of swimming to a completely new level. With a view of the Marmara Sea and the historical peninsula, in every stroke the incomparable atmosphere of Istanbul mingles with the feeling of a holiday. Those who enjoy the feel of the sun with the attractive view at the poolside will discover a brand-new path towards living life the Istanbul life to the full. The pool area can be arranged in a way that enables you to host events. Büyükyalı promises unforgettable, joyous times accompanied by an amazing view for both guests and residents. The lounge area, located opposite the unique Bosphorus view, brings to life the pleasure of the view with incomparable luxury and comfort. The fitness center within the social area makes sport-filled hours a pleasure. Endowed with high-technology equipment, the fitness center makes the time you dedicate to sport indispensable.

  • Address Zeytinburnu/İstanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured

Yeni Eyup Evleri

PROJECT INFORMATION Project Name : YENİ EYÜP EVLERİ Project Developer : AKSÜS YAPI – ORTADOĞU GROUP Project Location : EYÜP Land Area : 10.700 sqm Construction Zone : 70.000 sqm Block of Number : 7 BlocksProject Consept : Residence Number of Project Units : 389 Suites Type of Flats Social Facilities : fitness center, sauna, […]

  • $100,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 65
Featured

Roya Nova Istanbul

ROYA YAPI: A NEW APPROACH TO CONSTRUCTION IN ISTANBUL Founded with the philosophy of “optimum advantages, maximum life,” Roya Yapı provides innovative living spaces designed with an architectural style based on maximizing benefits. Inspired by dynamism, the brand has set off on a new journey to create living and breathing buildings. For Roya Yapı, sustainability […]

  • $150,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 68

Seba Flats

The golden rule of commerce is to earn when buying. Ready new project Seba Flats is the right investment to earn when buying . Seba Flats located in Maslak which is the most contemporary central of Europe said of istanbul as well as its undeniable historical importance where Sultans used to reside and socialize . […]

  • $370,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 115

Bosphorus Villa Emirgan

as a perfect bosphorus view. even we can say mini palace 1100 sqm net area. swimming pool-fitness etc. all things what you need included. for more information and options you can call us

  • $8,775,000
  • Beds: 12
  • Baths: 10
  • 1100

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul