Maison de maître à vendre Antalya

  • $1,515,000
Kemer/Antalya
Featured

Maison de maître à vendre Antalya

Kemer/Antalya
  • $1,515,000

Aperçu

  • Villas
  • Type de propriété
  • 6
  • Chambres
  • 5
  • Salle de bains
  • 380

La description

Cette villa individuelle sélectionnée et conçue exclusivement à vendre comprend 5 chambres spacieuses avec vue panoramique sur les montagnes du Taurus. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d’emménager et de profiter d’un nouveau style de vie détendu ; tout le travail a déjà été fait.

Villa au rez-de-chaussée à vendre : très grand séjour et cuisine en un, avec de grandes baies vitrées ouvrant du séjour sur la terrasse au bord de la piscine, le jardin est à l’intérieur de la maison. Il y a deux grandes chambres, chaque chambre a sa propre salle de bain, dressing. Dans le même temps, les toilettes communes, la buanderie et la salle de détente au rez-de-chaussée offrent le confort et la commodité souhaités aux invités entrants.

Villa à vendre premier étage : Un total de 3 chambres, chaque chambre a son propre dressing, des armoires de salle de bain spécialement conçues et des salles de bain avec céramique. Les balcons de toutes les chambres donnent sur les montagnes TOROS et le jardin verdoyant de la villa. Surtout depuis le balcon avant, il est décoré de fleurs d’oranger dont on ne se lasse pas de son odeur accompagnée de la magnifique piscine, du jardin et des fleurs de bougainvilliers.

 

  • Adresse Kemer/Antalya
  • Ville Antalya
  • Pays Turquie

Video

Annonces similaires

La colline d’argent Bodrum

Au-delà des projets ordinaires avec la combinaison de l’architecture authentique avec une résidence naturelle. Une vie paisible conçue exclusivement pour les 38 familles limitées de Gümüşlük avec sa célèbre vie naturelle, son climat, sa philosophie et sa célèbre mer de Bodrum.

  • $550,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 4
  • 450
Featured

Manoir de Super Luxe

Manoir Ragip Pacha 4500 m2 de terrain clos sur 7000 m2 de terrain Situé à Istanbul Kadiköy

  • $65,000,000
  • 4500

Propriété Emirgan Mansion Bosphorus

Aperçu Un manoir merveilleux et inégalé situé dans le Bosphore, Emirgan. Enrichi d’un bon goût en matière de design extérieur et intérieur avec beaucoup de matériaux étonnants. Vivez une vie digne d’un palais dans le plus beau quartier d’Istanbul.   Pourquoi acheter cette propriété ? Le plus bel endroit d’Istanbul Merveilleux design intérieur et extérieur […]

  • $16,500,000
  • Beds: 8
  • Baths: 6
  • 2042

Manoir de Super Luxe

4500 m2 de terrain clos sur 7000 m2 de terrain. Manoir Ragıp Pacha. Situé à Istanbul Kadiköy.

  • $65,000,000
  • Beds: 10
  • Baths: 10
  • 4500

Comparer les annonces

Comparer
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Mansion for sale Antalya

  • $1,515,000
Kemer/Antalya
Featured

Mansion for sale Antalya

Kemer/Antalya
  • $1,515,000

Overview

  • Villas
  • Property Type
  • 6
  • Bedrooms
  • 5
  • Bathrooms
  • 380

Description

This selected and exclusively designed detached villa for sale comprises 5 spacious bedrooms with panoramic views of Taurus mountains. All you have to do is move in and enjoy a new , relaxed lifestyle ; all the hard work has already been done.

Ground floor villa for sale: very large living room and kitchen in one, with large windows opening from the living room to the poolside terrace, the garden is inside the house. There are two large bedrooms, each bedroom has its own bathroom, dressing room. At the same time, the shared toilet, laundry room and relaxation room on the ground floor provide the desired comfort and convenience for incoming guests.

Villa for sale first floor: A total of 3 bedrooms, each bedroom has its own dressing room, specially designed bathroom cabinets and bathrooms with ceramics. The balconies of all bedrooms overlook the TOROS mountains and the green garden of the villa. Especially from the front balcony, it is decorated with orange flowers that you cannot get enough of its smell accompanied by the magnificent pool, garden and bougainvillea flowers.

 

  • Address Kemer/Antalya
  • City Antalya
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Sile Mansion For Sale

3 houses in approximately 4.5 acres. Three houses of 120, 120 and 310 square meters. Main house 6 rooms, two bathrooms, a wc. Guard house 2.5 rooms and a bathroom and a wc. The workshop building has two rooms and a bathroom. It is surrounded by forest. Outside of a village, 5 km from Şile. […]

  • $1,220,000
  • Beds: 11
  • Baths: 6
  • 4200

Bosphorus Villa Emirgan

as a perfect bosphorus view. even we can say mini palace 1100 sqm net area. swimming pool-fitness etc. all things what you need included. for more information and options you can call us

  • $8,775,000
  • Beds: 12
  • Baths: 10
  • 1100

In Bodrum Hebil Bay Villa For Sale In Bodrum

7/24 Hours Security Project 200 m2 detached villa for sale

  • $1,450,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 3
  • 200

NEF Yalikavak Villa For Sale In Bodrum

A true coastal town life awaits you at Nef Reserve Yalıkavak. From fishermen coming to your pier early in the morning with fresh fish on hand to daily eggs, milk, newspaper at your door and even the cheese at coming from your charcuterie in southern Italy; every little detail is well thought out in this […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul