مساكن ريتز كارلتون بودروم

مسكن

Bodrum

$ 3.850.000
وضعت أكسوي فينتشرز (اللقب السابق: أكسوي القابضة) أسس الاستثمار من خلال الاستحواذ على 31 فدانًا (126000 م 2 ) شبه جزيرة في قلب خليج تيلكيجيك الواقع في ياليكافاك ، بودروم في عام 2013 بهدف الاستثمار في التطوير المستمر للضيافة و القطاع السكني في
بودروم.

صممت شركة SAOTA المعمارية الجنوب أفريقية المشهورة عالميًا ، والمتخصصة في الفيلات المتطورة والمعيشة في الهواء الطلق ، المشروع في شبه الجزيرة الذي يضم بالفعل 75 وحدة خاصة فائقة الفخامة . تحمل العلامة التجارية الأكثر فخامة للفنادق والمنتجعات والمساكن ؛ يقدم المشروع The Ritz-Carlton Residences نهج الخدمة الأسطوري لفندق الريتز كارلتون لسكانه. يتميز فندق RitzCarlton Residences ، بودروم بأول مشروع سكني مستقل للمجموعة في أوروبا.

تحظى أكسوي فينتشرز بتقدير وتقدير من خلال إنشاء وتصميم فندق كونراد إسطنبول البوسفور ، الذي افتتح للعمل في عام 1992 وأثري إسطنبول بشكل دائم بهندستها المعمارية المعاصرة والسابقة. كان الطموح الأحدث لشركة أكسوي فينتشرز هو منح بودروم ، المنتجع السياحي الصيفي والأكثر أصالة في تركيا ، مصدرًا جديدًا للإلهام من خلال مشروع ريتز كارلتون ريزيدنس ، بودروم.

موقع مميز

بودروم

تستضيف بودروم عددًا لا يحصى من الحضارات عبر تاريخها ، وهي الآن واحدة من أهم الأماكن السياحية ليس فقط في تركيا ولكن في العالم. عُرفت باسم هاليكارناسوس خلال العصر الكلاسيكي ، ببحرها ومرافئها وخلجانها وشواطئها ، وكل منها جميل بحد ذاته ، بودروم
شبه الجزيرة هي الخيار الأساسي للسياح من جميع أنحاء العالم ...

على بعد 30 ميلاً (50 كم) من المطار و 15.5 ميلاً (25 كم) من وسط بودروم ، يدعوك فندق ريتز كارلتون ريزيدنس ، بودروم لاكتشاف الرفاهية الشخصية في الجنة السياحية لشبه جزيرة بودروم ، مما يوفر لك تجربة فريدة من نوعها في مكان حيث يتقاطع الأزرق والأخضر مع بعضهما البعض. على مسافة 17 و 38 و 95 ميلًا بحريًا ، على التوالي ، من جزر كوس وبطمس وميكونوس اليونانية الشهيرة ، تغريك ثروات بحر إيجة.

ياليكافاك

تقع ياليكافاك على بعد 11 ميلاً (18 كم) من بودروم في الشمال الغربي من شبه الجزيرة ، وهي الآن واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر شعبية في بودروم. مع المرسى والشواطئ التي تمتد على طول الساحل بأكمله ، واختيار المطاعم وأماكن الترفيه والتسوق ، يقع فندق ريتز كارلتون ريزيدنس ، بودروم على بعد 1.5 ميل (2.5 كم) من وسط ياليكافاك ، والذي كان اسمه في كثير من الأحيان شفاه الكثير من الناس في الآونة الأخيرة وعلى بعد 1.8 ميل (3 كم) من مرسى ياليكافاك.

خليج تيلكيجيك

بشاطئها المحمي ، وحياتها الليلية المفعمة بالحيوية ، وبحرها الرائع ، فهي نجمة بودروم اللامعة ... تقع في قلب خليج تيلكيجيك ، فندق ريتز كارلتون ريزيدنس ، بودروم يجعلك تتمتع بالمناظر الطبيعية لهذا الخليج الفريد وبه طبيعة رائعة
ID : 79383
Yazili Resim
& nbsp؛ & nbsp؛ لقد قرأت نص قانون حماية البيانات الشخصية ( انقر للقراءة ) وأوافق عليه.

ملخص

4 غرفة نوم 3 الحمام 480 sqm مساحة موقع افتح على خرائط جوجل

إعلانات مماثلة

Ritz Carlton Bodrum Residences

Residence

Bodrum

$ 3.850.000
Aksoy Ventures (former title: Aksoy Holding) laid the foundations of the investment by acquiring the 31 acres (126,000 m2) peninsula at the heart of Tilkicik Bay situated in Yalıkavak, Bodrum in 2013 with the aim of investing in the continually developing hospitality and residential sector in
Bodrum.

World-renowned South African architectural firm SAOTA, specialized in sophisticated villas and outdoor living, designed the project on the peninsula which already comprises 75 ultra-luxury private units. Branded by the most luxurious hotel, resort and residence brand; The Ritz-Carlton Residences, the project introduces the legendary service approach of The Ritz-Carlton to its residents. The RitzCarlton Residences, Bodrum features the first stand-alone residence project of the group in Europe.

Aksoy Ventures is well recognized and appreciated by the establishment and design of the Conrad Istanbul Bosphorus Hotel, which opened for business in 1992 and permanently enriched Istanbul with its contemporary and ahead-of-its-time architecture. More recent ambition of Aksoy Ventures has been to give Bodrum, Turkey’s most up-beat and authentic summer and touristic resort, a new source of inspiration with The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Bodrum project.

AN UNEXCELLED LOCATION

Bodrum

Host to countless civilizations throughout its history, Bodrum is now one of the foremost tourist heavens not just in Turkey but in the world. Known by the name of Halicarnassus during the Classical Era, with its sea, marinas, bays and beaches, each of which is beautiful in its own right, the Bodrum
peninsula is the essential choice of tourists from all around the world…

30 miles (50 km) from the airport and 15.5 miles (25 km) from the center of Bodrum, The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Bodrum invites you to discover personal luxury in the tourist heaven of the Bodrum peninsula, offering you a unique experience in a place where blue and green intersect with each other. At a distance of 17, 38 and 95 nautical miles, respectively, from the popular Greek islands of Kos, Patmos and Mykonos, the riches of the Aegean beckon you.

Yalıkavak

Situated 11 miles (18 km) from Bodrum, in the north-west of the peninsula, Yalıkavak is now one of Bodrum’s most popular tourist destinations. With its marina, beaches that stretch along the whole coast, choice restaurants, leisure and shopping venues, The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Bodrum is located 1.5 miles (2.5 km) away from the centre of Yalıkavak, the name of which has often been on the lips of many people in recent times and 1.8 miles (3 km) away from the Yalıkavak Marina.

Tilkicik Bay 

With its sheltered shore, lively night-life, and magnificent sea, it is the gleaming star of Bodrum… Situated in the very centre of Tilkicik Bay, The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Bodrum makes you one with the landscape of this unique cove and its splendid nature
ID : 79383
Yazili Resim
  I have read the Personal Data Protection Law (click to read) text and I accept.

Overview

4 Bedroom 3 Bathroom 480 sqm Area Location Open on Google Maps

SIMILAR ADVERTISEMENTS