حول ياليكافاك بودروم


 Ara 30 2021
https://propertyturkeyistanbul.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/yalikavak-marina.jpg

حول وحول ياليكافاك


يتدفق التدفق العام للحياة في ياليكافاك حول البحر الأزرق العميق والشواطئ ومتاجر التسوق الشهيرة والمراسي والعديد من الحانات المحلية والمقاهي والمطاعم الواقعة بجوار الشواطئ.

المرسى على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرا على الأقدام. نادي الملياردير الشهير هو ملهى ليلي عالمي المستوى في بالمارينا. يمكنك أيضًا اكتشاف البوتيكات والمطاعم والمعارض الفنية والمتاجر التي تبيع منتجات المصممين عالية الجودة في المارينا. التسوق في بودروم هو هواية.

توفر التلال الصغيرة المحيطة مسارات فريدة للمشي لمسافات طويلة ومناطق نزهة ذات مناظر خلابة.






ياليكافاك وضواحيها


الشاطئ عبارة عن شاطئ رملي ومحصى غير مزدحم ؛ يجب أن يكون هناك مكان هادئ. يوجد العديد من الأرصفة المخصصة للسباحة أو لصيد الأسماك. يمكنك مشاهدة منظر غروب الشمس الرائع من أي مكان. احصل على بعض المشروبات من المطاعم القريبة واسترخِ. استمتع بالمنظر.

يتدفق التدفق العام للحياة في ياليكافاك حول البحر الأزرق العميق والشواطئ ومتاجر التسوق الشهيرة والمراسي والعديد من الحانات المحلية والمقاهي والمطاعم الواقعة بجوار الشواطئ.

المرسى على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرا على الأقدام. نادي الملياردير الشهير هو ملهى ليلي عالمي المستوى في بالمارينا. يمكنك أيضًا اكتشاف البوتيكات والمطاعم والمعارض الفنية والمتاجر التي تبيع منتجات المصممين عالية الجودة في المارينا. التسوق في بودروم هو هواية.

توفر التلال الصغيرة المحيطة مسارات فريدة للمشي لمسافات طويلة ومناطق نزهة ذات مناظر خلابة.






مطاعم ياليكافاك


استمتع بغروب الشمس أثناء تناول الطعام. تقدم الأسماك التي يتم صيدها محليًا أطباق لا ينبغي تفويتها. تقع العديد من المراقص والنوادي الليلية والبارات والمطاعم في بودروم بجوارك مباشرةً.

إطلالة على قلعة بودروم


يوجد في بودروم العديد من الفلل. المنظر الرائع هو جنة البيوت المطلية باللون الأبيض ونبات الجهنمية. الأماكن التاريخية ، حتى القلعة مباشرة بجوارها وديسكو هاليكارناسوس المشهور عالميًا ... هناك العديد من الأماكن التي يمكن زيارتها.




ياليكافاك للتسوق


سوق الخميس الشهير هو المكان المناسب للذهاب. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالسجاد المحلي والهدايا ومئات العناصر ورمز ياليكافاك وطواحين الهواء التاريخية والسجاد الفريد والمنتجات اليدوية المتنوعة والمجوهرات والساعات والجلود وغيرها الكثير.


ياليكافاك مارينا (بالمارينا)


تقع بالمارينا في واحدة من أجمل الخلجان في تركيا. جزيرة بالمارينا الجديدة هي أيضًا موطن لنادي الملياردير ، وهو ملهى ليلي شهير للمجتمع الراقي ، وشاطئ الملياردير ، الذي يتكون من مسبح بمياه البحر بمساحة 700 متر مربع. تقدم المطاعم في الجزيرة طعامًا وترفيهًا راقٍ. من الممكن جدًا العثور على منتجات مصممة خصيصًا في العديد من المتاجر والمتاجر.




فلل بودروم للبيع

Around Yalikavak Bodrum


 Ara 30 2021
https://propertyturkeyistanbul.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/yalikavak-marina.jpg

Around And About Yalikavak

The general flow of life in Yalikavak is around the deep blue sea and beaches, famous shopping stores, marinas and many local bars, cafes and restaurants located next to the beaches.

The marina is a short walk away. The famous Billionaire Club is a world-class nightclub in Palmarina. You can also discover boutiques, restaurants, art galleries and shops selling quality designer products in the Marina. Shopping in Bodrum is a pastime.

The surrounding small hills offer unique hiking trails and picnic areas with spectacular scenery.

 

 

Yalikavak And Its Environs

The beach is a sand and pebble beach that doesn’t get too crowded; There must be a quiet place. There are many piers for swimming or fishing. You can witness the magnificent sunset view from anywhere. Grab a few drinks from nearby restaurants and relax. Enjoy the view.

The general flow of life in Yalikavak is around the deep blue sea and beaches, famous shopping stores, marinas and many local bars, cafes and restaurants located next to the beaches.

The marina is a short walk away. The famous Billionaire Club is a world-class nightclub in Palmarina. You can also discover boutiques, restaurants, art galleries and shops selling quality designer products in the Marina. Shopping in Bodrum is a pastime.

The surrounding small hills offer unique hiking trails and picnic areas with spectacular scenery.

 

 

Yalikavak Restaurants

Enjoy the sunset while you eat. Locally caught fish offers dishes not to be missed. Many discos, nightclubs, bars and restaurants in Bodrum are right next to you.

Bodrum Castle View

Bodrum has many villas. The magnificent view is the paradise of whitewashed houses and bougainvillea. Historical places, even the castle is right next to it and the world-famous Halicarnassus disco… There are many places to visit.

 

Yalikavak Shopping

The famous Thursday market is the place to go. You can have fun with local rugs, gifts, hundreds of items, the symbol of Yalikavak, historical windmills, unique carpets, various handmade products, jewellery, watches, leather and many more.

 

Yalikavak Marina (Palmarina)

Palmarina is located in one of the most beautiful bays in Turkey. The new Palmarina Island is also home to the Billionaire Club, a famous high society nightclub, and Billionaire beach, which consists of a 700 m2 seawater pool. Restaurants on the island offer fine dining and entertainment. It is very possible to find specially designed products in various boutiques and stores.

 

Bodrum Villas For Sale