بلفيو ريزيدنس من كمبينسكي

  • $1,800,000
Featured للبيع
اسطنبول ، بشكتاش
Featured

بلفيو ريزيدنس من كمبينسكي

اسطنبول ، بشكتاش
  • $1,800,000

نظرة عامة

  • مجمع, مضيق البوسفور
  • نوع العقار
  • 6
  • غرفة نوم
  • 4
  • الحمامات
  • 330

الوصف

3،5 + 1330 مترًا مربعًا
إطلالة كاملة على البوسفور
اشعر بالرفاهية في قلب اسطنبول
امام زورلو سنتر ريزيدنسز
توفر اسطنبول أسلوب حياة مميز من خلال هيكلها المعماري الذي لا مثيل له ، وبنائها الدؤوب ، والاستخدام الأمثل للمساحة ومن خلال الخدمات الفاخرة.

موقعنا
مع إطلالات جميلة من المساكن على الوديان الخضراء في أولوس وأورتاكوي ومضيق البوسفور ، وصولاً إلى جزر الأمراء ، يقدم فندق Bellevue Residences Istanbul طريقة حياة حصرية ومريحة ، في قلب المدينة مباشرةً.
تقع عند مدخل إتيلر ، مع أفضل مركز رياضي في المدينة ، تعد المساكن واحدة من أكثر العناوين المرغوبة في اسطنبول.
يتكون المشروع من برجين مكونين من 22 طابقًا و 66 وحدة سكنية فاخرة.

تناول الطعام في الإقامة
بيلفيو ريزيدنس اسطنبول تحت إدارة كمبينسكي
اكتشف القائمة الحصرية التي تم إعدادها خصيصًا لـ Bellevue Residences Istanbul بواسطة فندقنا الشقيق Ciragan Palace Istanbul. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة الكونسيرج.

ويلنس آند سبا ؛
نادي اللياقة – منشأة تبلغ مساحتها 3500 مترًا مربعًا مزودة بأحدث المعدات والموظفين المتفانين.

نادي اللياقة يجلب لك الحياة الرياضية!

أحد أكثر نوادي اللياقة البدنية تميزًا في اسطنبول به حمام سباحة نصف أولمبي ، ومركز سبا يوفر كل علاج وعلاج قد ترغب فيه ، حمام تركي وساونا.

يديره نادي لياقة بدنية خاص معروف جدًا ، فهو يجمع لك أحدث الاتجاهات في الرياضة واللياقة البدنية.

استمتع في المنتجع الصحي الفاخر بمجموعة واسعة من الدروس والتمارين الرياضية. مناطق الصالة الفاخرة المصممة خصيصًا والمسبح الداخلي وعلاجات الشرق الأقصى ضغوط الحياة اليومية في العالم الحديث ليست سوى بعض الميزات الموجودة في السبا والحمام.

دليل اسطنبول
اسطنبول هي المدينة الوحيدة في العالم التي تمتد عبر قارتين.
أوروبا وآسيا.
خط المياه المهم الذي يقسم اسطنبول إلى قسمين هو مضيق البوسفور. البديل الوحيد للوصول إلى بحر إيجه وبحر المتوسط ، وبالتالي فتح البحر هو استخدام اسطنبول ومضيق البوسفور. اسطنبول هي أقرب مدينة آسيوية إلى أوروبا وأقرب مدينة أوروبية إلى آسيا.

مرت آلاف السنين ، ولا تزال اسطنبول تحتفظ بأهميتها الجغرافية ، ولا سيما المركز الذي يُطلق عليه حاليًا اسم “ شبه الجزيرة التاريخية ” ، والذي تم تحويله إلى عاصمة من قبل كل من الإمبراطوريتين البيزنطية والعثمانية.

تجسد المدينة الغموض والمكائد والسحر الذي ترك معظم المدن الأخرى منذ فترة طويلة. بينما تبدو المتاحف والقصور والمساجد الكبيرة والبازارات لا تنضب ، هناك أيضًا جمال طبيعي غير متوقع. من شواطئ البوسفور عند غروب الشمس ، ينعكس الضوء الأحمر المسائي على النوافذ على الشاطئ المقابل وتفهم ما يجذب الناس إلى هذه المدينة المجيدة.

  • عنوان اسطنبول
  • مدينة اسطنبول
  • بلد بلد تركيا

نتائج مماثلة

تيرا مانزارا

كمشروع مشترك لمجموعة Pinarlar ، وهي مؤسسة ذات خبرة في مشروع الإسكان والإقامة والاستخدامات المختلطة ، و Cam-Sas ، تهدف Terra Manzara إلى تقديم فرصة حياة أفضل وإمكانات استثمارية للمالكين الجدد. بعد أن تم إنشاء Terra Manzara بالتعاون مع الخبرة الطويلة والإدارة الرائدة والموظفين والجودة وطموح العمل للشركات ، يتميز Terra Manzara كمشروع حياة مبتكر. […]

  • $115,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 63

نيف باهجيليفلر

يتميز المشروع بموقعه المركزي في باهجيليفلر حيث يقع على بعد 5 دقائق من الطريق السريع E5توجد أيضًا محطة TRAMVAY بجوار المدخل الرئيسي (خط kabataş)تتميز المنطقة المحيطة بالمشروع (Bahçelievler) بمفهومها العائلي ، مع كل احتياجاتها ، مثل المستشفيات الحكومية (bahçelievler devlet hastanesi. Bakırköy devlet hastanesi) ، الخاصة (ethica. Memorial) ، الجامعات الحكومية (yıldız teknik üniversitesi. Yeni […]

  • $230,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 105

ميسا كادي

الموقع: يقع المشروع في الجانب الأناضولي من اسطنبول (Maltepe – Bağdat Caddesi) بجوار مبنى بلدية مالتيب. محيط: الحي عبارة عن مفهوم A + للعائلة ويمكنك العثور على الكثير من المرافق العامة القريبة مثل Maltepe Sahil Parki التي تبعد 650 مترًا فقط عن شارع بغداد الشهير على بعد 4 كيلومترات فقط من المشروع * في نفس […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 76

نيدابارك

منطقة المعيشة الفسيحة والهادئة في الجانب الأناضولي ، Küçükyalı ، تحقق الآن امتياز Tahincioğlu مع ضمان Emlak Konut. يكمن الجو الجوهري لـ Küçükyalı في قلب هذا المشروع. كل ما تبقى لك هو أن تنغمس في حياة ممتعة أمام منظر جزر الأميرات. يمتلئ منزلك بنسيم البحر العطرة كل يوم ؛ هذا الإحساس الرائع مزين بجزر الأميرات […]

  • $155,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 67

Compare listings

قارن
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul

Bellevue Residences By Kempinski

  • $1,800,000
Featured For Sale
Istanbul, besiktas
Featured

Bellevue Residences By Kempinski

Istanbul, besiktas
  • $1,800,000

Overview

  • Bosphorus Properties, Residence
  • Property Type
  • 6
  • Bedrooms
  • 4
  • Bathrooms
  • 330

Description

3,5+1 330sqm
Fully Full Bosphorus view
Feel luxury property in heart of Istanbul
In front of Zorlu Center Residences
Istanbul provides a distinctive lifestyle through its unrivalled architectural structure, its diligent construction, the optimal usage of space and through deluxe services.

Our Location
With beautiful views from the residences over the green valleys of Ulus, Ortaköy and the Bosphorus, all the way to the Princes Islands, Bellevue Residences Istanbul offers to the owners an exclusive and a relaxing way of life, right in the heart of the city.
Located at the entrance to Etiler, with the best sports centre in the city, residences are one of the most desirable addresses in Istanbul.
The project comprises of two -22 storey towers having 66 luxury residences.

IN-RESIDENCE DINING
Bellevue Residences Istanbul Managed by Kempinski
Discover the exclusive menu which is prepared especially for Bellevue Residences Istanbul by our sister property Ciragan Palace Istanbul. For further information please contact the Concierge.

WELLNESS & SPA;
The Fitness Club – a 3500sqm facility, with state of the art equipment and dedicated staff.

The Fitness Club brings sporty life to you!

One of the most exclusive fitness clubs in Istanbul has a half-olympic size swimming pool , a SPA center that provides every treatment and therapy you could desire,Turkish Hammam and Sauna.

Run by a very well-known private Fitness Club, it brings together the latest trends in sport and fitness to you.

At the luxury Spa enjoy the wide range of lessons and work outs. Specially designed luxury lounge areas, indoor pool and Far Eastern therapies the stress of daily life in the modern world are just some of the features in the Spa & Hammam.

ISTANBUL GUIDE
Istanbul is the only city in the world that spans over two continents.
Europe and Asia.
The important waterline dividing Istanbul into two is the Bosphorus. The only alternative to reach the Aegean Sea and the Meditteranean Sea, therefore to open sea is to use Istanbul and the the Bosphorus. Istanbul is both the nearest Asian city to Europe and the nearest European city to Asia.

Thousands of years have passed, İstanbul still maintains its geographical importance.Especially the center which is presently called as the ‘historical peninsula’,which was made capital city by both Byzantine and Ottoman Empires.

The city embodies mystery, intrigue, and glamour which left most other cities long ago. While the museums, palaces, great mosques, and bazaars seem inexhaustible, there’s also an unexpected natural beauty. From the shores of the Bosphorus at sunset, the red evening light reflects in the windows on the opposite shore and you understand what attracts people to this glorious city.

  • Address Istanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Featured bodrum-hill-residences

Swiss Hotel Hill Residences

Live your life at home with the privileges of Swissôtel… Legendary City: BODRUM Bodrum is where the history dating back to the 7th century BC and unique beauties are gathered. The cradle of numerous civilizations, beautiful lands where legends were born… Blue cruises are waiting for you to journey into yourself by escaping from chaos […]

  • $915,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 128
Featured

Terra Manzara

As the joint project of Pinarlar Group, a foundation experienced in housing, accommodation and mixed use project, and Cam-Sas, Terra Manzara aims to offer a better life opportunity and investment potential to the new owners. Having been created with the collaboration of long experience, pioneering management and personnel, quality and work ambition of the companies, […]

  • $115,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 63
Featured

Nef Bahcelievler

The project is characterized by its central location in Bahçelievler, in which is located 5 min away from the E5 highwayThere is also a TRAMVAY station right next to the main entrance (kabataş line)The area surrounding the project (Bahçelievler) is characterized by its family concept, with all its needs, like government hospitals (bahçelievler devlet hastanesi. […]

  • $230,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 105
Featured

Mesa Cadde

Location: the Project are located in the Anatolian Side of İstanbul ( Maltepe – bağdat Caddesi ) Next to the Maltepe Municipalities Building Surrounding: the neighborhood is an A+ Family concept And you can find a Lot of public Facilities nearby such as Maltepe Sahil Parki that only 650m far From the The Famous Baghdad […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 76

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul