نظرة عامة

  • مجمع, مضيق البوسفور, ملكيات البوسفور, ممتلكات بجانب البحر
  • نوع العقار
  • 4
  • غرفة نوم
  • 2
  • الحمامات
  • 225

الوصف

توفر الشقة مساحة داخلية واسعة تبلغ 225 مترًا مربعًا بمجرد دخولك. ستجد تصميمًا عصريًا فاخرًا يتكون من مساحات مشرقة ومفتوحة تخلق موقعًا ودودًا مناسبًا للعائلة منذ لحظة دخولك الشقة. بمجرد دخولك القاعة ، سترى أعمدة مصنوعة من رخام كاريرا ، الذي يدخل بعد ذلك إلى جميل.
غرفة معيشة مطلة على البوسفور مصممة كغرفة ذات مخطط مفتوح وتتميز بعوارض كبيرة لتوفر لك مساحة أكبر. خارج غرفة المعيشة منطقة مطبخ بها وحدات مجهزة ، صنعنا المطبخ الأكثر حداثة بالعلامة التجارية الإيطالية الشهيرة Ernesto Medo ،

تم فرش الشقة بأرضيات خشبية عالية الجودة وصنعها Mardegan Legno ، العلامة التجارية الإيطالية الشهيرة. أكواب الجدار هي Roberto Cavalli وسترى أيضًا المزيد من التفاصيل في المنزل.
يقع العقار في الطابق الثاني من مبنى ممتاز وعالي الجودة يوفر الكثير من السمات الفريدة داخل الحي.
سوف تستمتع بميزة وقوف السيارات الخاص لسيارتين في شقتنا.
في الجانب الأوروبي من المدينة ، على طول الشاطئ الشمالي الغربي لمضيق البوسفور ، بجوار أحد أكبر مراكز التسوق الفاخرة Istinye Park حيث يمكنك قضاء اليوم كله في التسوق للعلامة التجارية الأكثر شهرة والعثور على العديد من المطاعم الأنيقة والمقاهي والمعترف بها دوليًا الماركات العالمية الشهيرة
يوجد حول Istinye العديد من المقاهي ومطاعم المأكولات البحرية الشهيرة ، لذلك لن تتعب من تناول الطعام في الخارج أثناء النظر إلى المنظر.

يتم النظر في العمارة الحديثة والتفاصيل الفاخرة في المنزل ، ولهذا السبب أنفقنا 300000 يورو إضافية في المنزل لتصميم فاخر عصري يتكون على سبيل المثال. استخدمنا رخام كاريرا من إيطاليا. تم تفصيل حماماتنا الجميلة بواسطة Petrasar-France. استخدمنا أيضًا حجر Bizzassa لصنع جدران الدش التي تتألق مثل الزمرد وتخلق بيئة فاخرة في الحمام. لدينا جاكوزي فاخر في غرفة النوم.
الجاكوزي الخاص بنا هو ماركة جاكوزي من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مع صنابير أحواض ذهبية بثلاث فتحات من سلسلة جادو- Perlrand Cristal. كما أن الجاكوزي مغطى برخام كاريرا. تضفي المنحوتات المصنوعة يدويًا والزخارف على الحائط إحساسًا في قصر مع إطلالة جميلة على البحر.
في المطبخ لدينا آلة صنع القهوة والميكروويف وغسالة الصحون لدينا هي أفضل علامة تجارية من سويسرا وهي Vzug. آلة غسيل وتجفيف الملابس من ماركة Miele. ما هي أفضل علامة تجارية في العالم.
لدينا مدفأة جميلة في غرفة النوم ، من المملكة المتحدة ، من صنع Chesney’s London. ستشعر بدفء الجبل في المدينة.

  • عنوان Sarıyer/İstanbul
  • مدينة اسطنبول
  • بلد بلد تركيا

نتائج مماثلة

مشروع آرت بودروم ياليكافاك

بودروم ، المعروفة باسم هاليكارناسوس في الأعمال الأسطورية ، هي موطن لعجائب الدنيا السبع ، ضريح هاليكارناسوس. مع تراثها الثقافي الذي يعود إلى العصر الهلنستي إلى روما ، طبيعتها الفريدة ، ومناخها ، والهندسة المعمارية المميزة ، والزهور والكروم التي تذكرنا برقصة الألوان ، والشوارع الضيقة ، والبحر الأزرق الذي يرحب بك من بين المنازل […]

  • $1,315,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 410

مشروع بودروم ياليكافاك

لا تؤجل أحلامك. كل قصر لها مساحة حديقة بين 515 م 2 و 800 م 2. لديه صافي 6m تقشير الكلمة حمام سباحة لا متناهى مع منظر خلاب العمارة الحجرية الكلاسيكية في بودروم منطقة وقوف السيارات الداخلية الراحة والملاءمة لتناسب نمط حياتك. تدفئة تحت البلاط مكيفات الهواء Vrf أنظمة المنزل الذكي راحة الموقد مطبخ مفتوح […]

  • $3,320,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 4
  • 280

بلفيو ريزيدنس من كمبينسكي

3،5 + 1330 مترًا مربعًا إطلالة كاملة على البوسفور اشعر بالرفاهية في قلب اسطنبول امام زورلو سنتر ريزيدنسز توفر اسطنبول أسلوب حياة مميز من خلال هيكلها المعماري الذي لا مثيل له ، وبنائها الدؤوب ، والاستخدام الأمثل للمساحة ومن خلال الخدمات الفاخرة. موقعنا مع إطلالات جميلة من المساكن على الوديان الخضراء في أولوس وأورتاكوي ومضيق […]

  • $1,800,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 330

فندق سويس هيل ريزيدنس

عش حياتك في المنزل مع امتيازات سويسوتيل … المدينة الأسطورية: بودروم بودروم هي المكان الذي يتجمع فيه التاريخ الذي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن السابع قبل الميلاد والجمال الفريد. مهد العديد من الحضارات والأراضي الجميلة التي ولدت فيها الأساطير … تنتظرك الرحلات البحرية الزرقاء لتغوص نفسك بالهروب من فوضى الحياة. يمكنك العودة إلى آلاف السنين بزيارة […]

  • $915,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 128

Compare listings

قارن
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul

Featured

Panavia Bosphorus

Sarıyer/İstanbul
  • $1,395,000

Overview

  • Residence, Sea Side Properties
  • Property Type
  • 4
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 225

Description

The apartment offers a spacious interior with 225m2 interior space once you step inside. You will find a modern luxury layout consisting of bright and open spaces creating a family friendly location and vibe from the moment you enter the apartment. Once you enter the hall, you will see columns made from Carrera marbles ,which after enters to beautiful.

Living room with bosporus view which is designed as an open plan room and features large beams to give you more space. Off the living room is a kitchen area with fitted units.We made the most modern kitchen with Italian famous brand Ernesto Medo,

The apartment has been laid with high quality wooden flooring and  was made by Mardegan Legno,Italian famous brand. Wall peapers are Roberto Cavalli  and also you will see much more details at the house.

The property is found on the second floor of an excellent, high quality building offer lots of unique character within the neighbourhood.

You will enjoy the benefit of private parking for 2 cars at our apartment.

On the European side of the city, along the northwestern shore of the Bosporus, next to the one of the largest luxury shopping mall Istinye Park where you can spend all day shopping the most famous brand and find many chic elegant restaurants and cafes and internationally recognised world famous brands

featured around Istinye there are many famous cafes and seafood restaurants so you will never get tired of eating out while looking at the view.

 

Modern architecture and luxury details are considered in the house and for this reason we spent an extra € 300,000 at the house for modern luxury layout consisting  For ex. we used Carrera marble from Italy.Our beautiful bathrooms are detailed by Petrasar-France. We also used Bizzassa stone to make the walls of shower which shines like an emerald and creates a luxurious environment in the shower.  We have luxurious Jacuzzi in the bedroom.

Our Jacuzzi is Jacuzzi brand from USA with gold 3 hole basin Taps from Jado- Perlrand Cristal series. Also the Jacuzzi is covered around by Carrera Marble. Our hand made carvings,and ornaments on the wall give of the feeling at a palace with beautiful sea view.

In the kitchen our coffee machine ,our microwave ,our dishwasher are the best brand from Switzerland which is Vzug. Washing and drying machine for clothes are Miele. Which is the best brand in the World.

We have nice fire place place in the bedroom,from UK,made by Chesney’s London. You will feel the warmth of a mountain in the city.

  • Address Sarıyer/İstanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Featured

Yeni Eyup Evleri

PROJECT INFORMATION Project Name : YENİ EYÜP EVLERİ Project Developer : AKSÜS YAPI – ORTADOĞU GROUP Project Location : EYÜP Land Area : 10.700 sqm Construction Zone : 70.000 sqm Block of Number : 7 BlocksProject Consept : Residence Number of Project Units : 389 Suites Type of Flats Social Facilities : fitness center, sauna, […]

  • $100,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 65
Featured

Roya Nova Istanbul

ROYA YAPI: A NEW APPROACH TO CONSTRUCTION IN ISTANBUL Founded with the philosophy of “optimum advantages, maximum life,” Roya Yapı provides innovative living spaces designed with an architectural style based on maximizing benefits. Inspired by dynamism, the brand has set off on a new journey to create living and breathing buildings. For Roya Yapı, sustainability […]

  • $150,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 68

Seba Flats

The golden rule of commerce is to earn when buying. Ready new project Seba Flats is the right investment to earn when buying . Seba Flats located in Maslak which is the most contemporary central of Europe said of istanbul as well as its undeniable historical importance where Sultans used to reside and socialize . […]

  • $370,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 115

Bosphorus Villa Emirgan

as a perfect bosphorus view. even we can say mini palace 1100 sqm net area. swimming pool-fitness etc. all things what you need included. for more information and options you can call us

  • $8,775,000
  • Beds: 12
  • Baths: 10
  • 1100

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul