Featured

Резиденция The Ritz Carlton Istanbul

Бешикташ, Стамбул
  • $875,000

Краткая информация

  • Недвижимость на Босфоре, Недвижимость на море, резиденция
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 2
  • Количество комнат
  • 1
  • Ванная комната
  • 120

Описание

В самом ценном месте Стамбула, в самом сердце роскоши, этажи Residence Süzer Plaza, а именно The Residences, для тех, кто хочет жить жизнью, похожей на мечту … Residence, как творческий подход к пониманию роскошного жилья, предлагает уникальное проживание с видом от Босфора до исторического полуострова, удобствами отеля Ritz-Carlton Istanbul, высоким уровнем безопасности и центральным расположением.

Концепция ; Резиденции, сочетающие в себе роскошь и комфорт, приветствуют гостей с безупречным вкусом, минималистичным дизайном, безупречным сервисом, жилыми помещениями, в которых тщательно продуманы детали, и высоким уровнем безопасности.

  • Адрес Бешикташ, Стамбул
  • Город Стамбул
  • Страна Турция

видео

Похожие варианты недвижимости

Ritz Carlton Bosphorus Penthouse

Положение Стамбула как главной точки соприкосновения Востока и Запада всегда делало его уникальным – не только географически, но и культурно. От завораживающей архитектуры до богатой кулинарной культуры, Стамбул так много добавил к своему характеру от прошлых цивилизаций, которые дорожили его семью холмами, мягким климатом и бесподобным проливом Босфор. Ключом к поддержанию здорового и активного образа […]

  • $9,000,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 5
  • 600

Qent Istinye Porsche Design

У вас есть шанс купить Qent Istinye % 50 Первоначальный взнос 24 месяца Рассрочка Расположение и проект Qent İstinye – это особенный проект, способный объединить зелень и море на гребнях пролива Босфор в самом центре Стамбула. Его близость к парку Истинье и недавно строящейся пристани для яхт Истинье, его расположение в непосредственной близости от поселения […]

  • $640,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 130

Лотос Нишанташи

Дворы и площади, неотъемлемые элементы европейской городской архитектуры, незаменимы в городской жизни. Предлагая возможность расслабиться и пообщаться в городе, объединяя магазины, рестораны и места для отдыха, концепция внутреннего двора в Lotus Walk переосмыслена в современном стиле. Разработанный для создания общественных мест для встреч из общих пространств, скрытых между зданиями, чтобы обеспечить пешеходный доступ, проект включает […]

  • $816,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 153

Selenium Twins Penthouse

Супер роскошный пентхаус Selenium Twins на продажу Если вы хотите получить великолепный вид на Босфор Вы должны поторопиться с этим роскошным пентхаусом В каждом номере есть санузел. В каждом номере есть балкон. И у вас в спальне Master очень большая терраса. Selenium Twins находится в Фуля Фуля находится между Нишанташи и Меджидиекёй. Деловой и жилой […]

  • $5,000,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 7
  • 540

Compare listings

сравнить

Ritz Carlton Residence

  • $875,000
Besiktas, Istanbul
Featured

Ritz Carlton Residence

Besiktas, Istanbul
  • $875,000

Overview

  • Residence
  • Property Type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 1
  • Bathroom
  • 120

Description

In the most valuable location of Istanbul, at the heart of luxury, Residence floors of Süzer Plaza, namely The Residences, for the ones who want to live a life like a dream… The Residence, as the creative of luxurious accommodation understanding, offers a unique accommodation experience with its view from Bosporus to Historical Peninsula, facilities provided by The Ritz-Carlton Istanbul, high-level security and central location.

Concept ; The Residences uniting luxury and comfort welcomes guests having impeccable taste with its minimal design, flawless service understanding, living spaces wherein details are designed diligently and high-level security.

  • Address Besiktas, Istanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured

Yeni Eyup Evleri

PROJECT INFORMATION Project Name : YENİ EYÜP EVLERİ Project Developer : AKSÜS YAPI – ORTADOĞU GROUP Project Location : EYÜP Land Area : 10.700 sqm Construction Zone : 70.000 sqm Block of Number : 7 BlocksProject Consept : Residence Number of Project Units : 389 Suites Type of Flats Social Facilities : fitness center, sauna, […]

  • $100,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 65
Featured

Roya Nova Istanbul

ROYA YAPI: A NEW APPROACH TO CONSTRUCTION IN ISTANBUL Founded with the philosophy of “optimum advantages, maximum life,” Roya Yapı provides innovative living spaces designed with an architectural style based on maximizing benefits. Inspired by dynamism, the brand has set off on a new journey to create living and breathing buildings. For Roya Yapı, sustainability […]

  • $150,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 68

Seba Flats

The golden rule of commerce is to earn when buying. Ready new project Seba Flats is the right investment to earn when buying . Seba Flats located in Maslak which is the most contemporary central of Europe said of istanbul as well as its undeniable historical importance where Sultans used to reside and socialize . […]

  • $370,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 115

Yalı Ataköy

Atakoy area which is part of the municipality of Bakırkoy, is one of the most important and prestigious residential areas in Istanbul. The area is also characterized by high class population and distinguished services such as the marina, various transportation, corniche, malls, hotels, archaeological sites and distinctive restaurants right on the coast The Yalı Ataköy […]

  • $258,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 54

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul