概述

  • 住宅, 博斯普鲁斯海峡属性, 活动
  • 财产种类
  • 2
  • 卧室
  • 2
  • 洗手间
  • 110

描述

伊斯坦布尔丽思卡尔顿公寓共有31种不同类型的住宅单元。 从1 + 1到4 + 1的单位,花园复式和顶层公寓位于22层,共有121个单位。

伊斯坦布尔作为东西方交汇的主要地点,一直使它在地理位置和文化上都独树一帜。 从迷人的建筑到丰富的烹饪文化,伊斯坦布尔在过去的文明中为它增添了许多特色,这些文明珍惜其七座小山,温和的气候和无与伦比的博斯普鲁斯海峡。

保持健康和积极的生活方式的关键,是留出时间进行常规锻炼。 伊斯坦布尔丽思卡尔顿公寓酒店的健身中心全天24小时开放,并提供最先进的设施。 专业指导可对您的锻炼产生重大影响。 专业教练可提供私人健身和瑜伽培训。

在可以预定用于私人放映的放映室,您可以从内部图书馆选择电影或自己选择一部。

伊斯坦布尔的丽思卡尔顿公寓拥有一支高效的专业清洁人员队伍,可为您提供家政服务,使您可以充分享受自己的一天,而不必担心维护一尘不染的房屋。

 

  • 地址 伊斯坦布尔/尼桑塔西
  • 城市 伊斯坦布尔
  • 国家 火鸡

Video

Contact Information

Enquire About This Property

类似的房源

Compare listings

比较

Featured

Ritz Carlton Residences

istanbul/beşiktaş
  • $470,000

Overview

  • Bosphorus Properties, Campaign, Residence
  • Property Type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 110

Description

There are 31 different types of residential units at The Ritz-Carlton Residences, İstanbul. From 1+1 to 4+1 on units, garden duplexes and penthouses are located on 22 floors, a total of 121 units.

Istanbul’s position as a major point of convergence between the East and the West has always made it unique – not only geographically, but also culturally. From its mesmerizing architecture to its rich culinary culture,Istanbul has added so much to its character from past civilizations that cherished its seven hills, mild climate and unparalleled Bosphorus.

The key to maintaining your healthy and active lifestyle isetting time aside for regular workouts. The fitness center at The Ritz-Carlton Residences, İstanbul is open 24 hours and offers a state-of-the-art facility. Professional guidance can make a significant impact on your workouts. Private training is available for fitness and yoga by expert trainer.

At the screening room which can be reserved for a private showing, you can choose a film from the in-house library or opt for one of your own.

With an efficient team of professional cleaners, The Ritz-Carlton Residences, İstanbul offers housekeeping services for you so you can fully enjoy your days without having to worry about maintaining a spotless home.

 

  • Address istanbul/beşiktaş
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured

Yeni Eyup Evleri

PROJECT INFORMATION Project Name : YENİ EYÜP EVLERİ Project Developer : AKSÜS YAPI – ORTADOĞU GROUP Project Location : EYÜP Land Area : 10.700 sqm Construction Zone : 70.000 sqm Block of Number : 7 BlocksProject Consept : Residence Number of Project Units : 389 Suites Type of Flats Social Facilities : fitness center, sauna, […]

  • $100,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 65
Featured

Roya Nova Istanbul

ROYA YAPI: A NEW APPROACH TO CONSTRUCTION IN ISTANBUL Founded with the philosophy of “optimum advantages, maximum life,” Roya Yapı provides innovative living spaces designed with an architectural style based on maximizing benefits. Inspired by dynamism, the brand has set off on a new journey to create living and breathing buildings. For Roya Yapı, sustainability […]

  • $150,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 68
Featured Yeniköy-Seaside-Property-kapak.jpg

Yeniköy Bosphorus Property

4+1 250 m2 2th Floor 26.000.000 ₺

  • $3,650,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 4
  • 250

Seba Flats

The golden rule of commerce is to earn when buying. Ready new project Seba Flats is the right investment to earn when buying . Seba Flats located in Maslak which is the most contemporary central of Europe said of istanbul as well as its undeniable historical importance where Sultans used to reside and socialize . […]

  • $370,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 115

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul