نظرة عامة

  • بنتهاوس
  • نوع العقار
  • 3
  • غرفة نوم
  • 3
  • الحمامات
  • 220

الوصف

إلى 4 + 1 ، من 100 إلى 425 مترًا مربعًا وبنتهاوس ، تم تصميم الشقق لأولئك الذين يرغبون في العيش في وسط فخامة.

 

في برج سكني مكون من 42 طابقًا ، أنواع مختلفة من الشقق من

1 + 1 إلى 4 + 1 ، 100 إلى 425 مترًا مربعًا وشقق البنتهاوس مصممة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في العيش في وسط فخامة.

مركز اسطنبول السكني

هو تعريف لحياة أفضل مع حدائق أرضية ذات مناظر طبيعية خاصة وخيارات شقق بشرفة خاصة

وأنظمة الفتح الأوتوماتيكية ذات فتحات مجرى هزيلة التي توفر الراحة في الهواء النظيف.

  • عنوان Şişli, Istanbul
  • مدينة اسطنبول
  • بلد بلد تركيا

نتائج مماثلة

إعمار تركيا ريزيدنس

حياة ممتازة واستثمار لا يقدر بثمن … عيش فاخر في اسطنبول   مستوحى من الشعار ، “أين تحدث الحياة” ، يجلب العنوان للفنادق والمنتجعات التزامه بالراحة من فئة الخمس نجوم والضيافة الفاخرة إلى المساكن المخدومة للعلامة التجارية. يتمتع مالكو المساكن المخدومة بالفندق بوسائل الراحة التي يوفرها أسلوب الحياة هذا من فئة الخمس نجوم في منازلهم. […]

  • $800,000
  • Bed: 1
  • Bath: 1

بنتهاوس أبراج ترامب الطوابق 35-36

بنتهاوس أبراج ترامب 35-36 طابق علوي موقع مركز اسطنبول مجيدية كوي ، داخل المشروع يوجد مول فاخر العلامات التجارية الفاخرة بروت: 1200 متر مربع صافي: 1000 متر مربع 4 غرف 2 غرف معيشه 6 حمامات 3 غرف ملابس 300  مترمربع تراس حمام ساونا-فين-تركي مصعد إطلالة على البوسفور وأيرلندا   عن أبراج ترامب: أبراج ترامب اسطنبول […]

  • $5,500,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 6
  • 1200

مجمع إس إل إس دبي

تم تصميم كل جانب لتحقيق الكمالية   يضم 946 وحدة مع 254 غرفة فندقية ذات تصميم فريد و 321 شقة فندقية و 371 وحدة سكنية ؛ يتوزع فندق إس إل إس دبي على 75 طابقًا ، وسيكون أحد أطول الفنادق والمساكن في المنطقة. سيضم الفندق أيضًا مفاهيم الطهي المميزة فيليا وكارنا ، وصالة خلطات sbe […]

  • $272,000
  • Bed: 1-4
  • 1900

مجمع كوازار اسطنبول

بدأ بيع Quasar İstanbul في مارس 2015 ، وهو مشروع مرموق وبارز في قلب اسطنبول.   يحتوي Quasar İstanbul على 257 وحدة سكنية و 58 مكتبًا ، بالإضافة إلى 4 مقاهي و 17 متجرًا.   تم تصميم مشروع  إيمره أروألتكوازاراسطنبول  بواسطة مارسيل فيندرس.   تم الإعلان عن قيمة استثمار Quasar İstanbul في اسطنبول بمبلغ 500 […]

  • $500,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 100

Compare listings

قارن
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul

Torun Center Penthouse 42th Floor

  • $2,400,000
Şişli, Istanbul
Featured

Torun Center Penthouse 42th Floor

Şişli, Istanbul
  • $2,400,000

Overview

  • Penthouses
  • Property Type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 3
  • Bathrooms
  • 220

Description

1 + 1 to 4 + 1, 100 to 425 square meters and penthouses, apartments are designed for those who want to live in the center of splendor.

In the 42-storey residence tower, different types of flats from
1 + 1 to 4 + 1, 100 to 425 square meters and penthouse apartments are designed for those who want to live in the center of splendor.

Istanbul Residential  Center
is the definition of a better life with special landscaped floor gardens, private balcony flat options
and trickle vent automatic opening glass systems that offer clean air comfort.

  • Address Şişli, Istanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Emaar Turkey Residences

A PREMIUM LIFE, AN INVALUABLE INVESTMENT… LUXURY LIVING IN ISTANBUL Inspired by the slogan, “Where life happens” The Address Hotels + Resorts brings its commitment to five-star comfort and luxury hospitality to the brand’s serviced residences. Owners of the hotel’s serviced residences enjoy the comforts of this five-star lifestyle in their own homes. Being developed […]

  • $800,000
  • Bed: 1
  • Bath: 1
  • 87

Trump Towers 35-36th Floor Penthouse

Trump Towers Penthouse 35-36th Floors Top Floor Location Center of The Istanbul Mecidiyeköy, Inside the project There’s Luxury Mall Luxury Brand’s Brut: 1200m2 Net: 1000m2 4 rooms 2 Living Areas 6 Bathrooms 3 Dressing Rooms 300m2 Terrace Sauna-Fin-Turkish Bath Elevator Bosphorus and Irelands View About Trump Towers: Trump Towers Istanbul, boasting 62.350 square meters shopping […]

  • $5,500,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 6
  • 1200

SLS Dubai Residence

EVERY ASPECT, BUILT FOR PERFECTION Boasting 946 units, with 254 uniquely designed hotel rooms, 321 hotel apartments and 371 residences; spread over 75 floors, SLS Dubai will be one of the tallest hotels and residences in the region. The property will also feature sbe signature culinary concepts Fi’lia and Carna, sbe’s mixology lounge in the […]

  • $272,000
  • Bed: 1-4
  • 1900

Quasar Istanbul Residence

Quasar İstanbul, which started selling in March 2015, is a prominent and prestigious project in the heart of Istanbul. Quasar İstanbul has 257 residential units and 58 offices, as well as 4 cafes and 17 stores. The Emre Arolat Quasar Istanbul project was designed by Marcel Wenders. The Quasar İstanbul investment value of Istanbul was […]

  • $500,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 100

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul