نظرة عامة

  • مجمع, ممتلكات بجانب البحر
  • نوع العقار
  • 2
  • غرفة نوم
  • 1
  • حمام
  • 51

الوصف

العامل الأكثر أهمية لجعل الحياة أسهل في مدينة كبيرة هو عدم إضاعة الوقت على الطرق سواء باستخدام المركبات الخاصة أو وسائل النقل العام.

في مشروعنا ، يوجد 1.672 مسكن في 47 نوعًا مختلفًا من 1 + 1 إلى 4 + 1 مع شرفة في كل نوع. يمكنك الاستفادة من مشروعنا باختيار أي من الشقق الكبيرة والمريحة للاستثمار والإقامة حسب احتياجاتك.

يحتوي مشروعنا على جميع فرص الأنشطة من حمامات السباحة إلى البرك ، ومضمار الجري إلى حديقة الأطفال ، ومركز رياضي خاص إلى ملعب التنس في منطقة وقوف السيارات بجواره مباشرةً ، وملعب كرة قدم صغير إلى ملاعب كرة السلة والكرة الطائرة … هناك ساحة ، مثل بلدة لها مخرج إلى الشارع ، أسفل المشروع مباشرة.

ساحة يامانيفلير ، التي توجد فيها ماركات ومقاهي فريدة ، تم تصميمها لجعل حياتك أسهل وألوانها Avrupa Konutlari Yamanevler ، والتي من المقرر أن تقدم حياة مميزة لما يقرب من 5.000 شخص مع 1.672 وحدة سكنية ومكاتب وميادين تجارية وساحات ، المشروع الأكثر خصوصية في الجانب الأناضولي بحجمه ومميزاته العديدة.

يقع مشروعنا بين محطتي مترو Yamanevler و Cakmak في شارع Alemdag ، وهو الموقع الأكثر نشاطًا وقيمة في عمرانية. يقع في موقع قريب جدًا من جسر Yavuz Sultan Selim والطريق السريع TEM مع الطرق المتصلة به إلى جسر السلطان محمد الفاتح وجسر Temmuz Sehitler 15.

بالنظر إلى مركبات النقل العام التي تستخدم شارع المداغ ، فإن مشروعنا يحتل موقعًا رائعًا من حيث النقل. يحتوي مشروعنا على جميع فرص الأنشطة من حمامات السباحة إلى البرك ، ومضمار الجري إلى حديقة الأطفال ، ومركز رياضي خاص إلى ملعب التنس في منطقة وقوف السيارات بجواره مباشرةً ، وملعب كرة قدم صغير إلى ملاعب كرة السلة والكرة الطائرة …

هناك مربع ، يشبه المدينة التي لها مخرج إلى الشارع ، وهناك مبنيين مكاتب تحت مشروعنا مباشرة. ترافق متاجر المدينة التقليدية النابضة بالحياة في سكوير مكاتب مؤهلة وحديثة ومريحة. مشروعنا ، الذي يدمج العمل مع الراحة والذوق مع مطاعمه ومقاهيه ، يحول الحياة إلى هيبة للجميع.

  • عنوان Istanbul
  • مدينة اسطنبول
  • بلد بلد تركيا

فيديو

نتائج مماثلة

بيع Genyap Link في اسطنبول ريزيدنس

أقوى رابط لك مع المدن مصممة خصيصًا لك Genyap Link Kağıthane موجود لتلبية توقعاتك بأدق التفاصيل. خطة التسوية التي لا مثيل لها تعطي الأولوية للراحة والسعادة والثقة. رابطك الممتع مع اسطنبول Genyap Link Kağıthane ينشئ علاقة مختلفة تمامًا مع المدينة. بفضل تصميمه الذكي الذي يحول الشرفة الفسيحة إلى عالم مختلف ، يمكنك المشي بجوار حمام […]

  • $90,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 50

يني أيوب إيفليري

معلومات المشروع اسم المشروع: YENİ EYÜP EVLERİ مطور المشروع: AKSÜS YAPI – مجموعة ORTADOĞU موقع المشروع: EYÜP مساحة الأرض: 10.700 م 2 منطقة البناء: 70.000 متر مربع مبنى رقم: 7 بلوكاتالمشروع: سكن عدد وحدات المشروع: 389 جناح نوع الشقق المرافق الاجتماعية: مركز لياقة بدنية ، ساونا ، منطقة ألعاب للأطفال ، موقف سيارات ، مقهى […]

  • $100,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 65

هجوم يالي

أحد أهم المجمعات السكنية في إسطنبول الأوروبية، يحظى بموقع فريد على الرصيف البحري مباشرة، في منطقة أتاكوي الفاخرة، بالقرب من موقع مطار أتاتورك الذي توقف عن العمل حديثاً وسيجري تحويله إلى حديقة عملاقة. تتمتع شقق المجمع بإطلالات بانورامية فاتنة على البحر والشاطئ، ويحيط به العديد من المجمعات التجارية، ما يعطي المشروع قيمة استثمارية عالية. تم […]

  • $258,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 54

Büyükyalı اسطنبول

تقدم Büyükyalı مركزًا للمعيشة من “الجيل الجديد” ، وتلبي احتياجاتك من خلال 4 مساحات معيشية مختلفة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع Büyükyalı Boulevard ، حيث يمكنك تلبية جميع احتياجاتك بجودة فائقة وفهم الخدمة. يتكون Büyükyalı من 14 كتلة و 1،557 قسمًا مستقلًا في المجموع. يوفر Büyükyalı حياة رائعة عند مدخل مضيق اسطنبول حيث تفتح أسوار […]

  • $250,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 72

Compare listings

قارن
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul

Yamanevler Residence

  • $225,000
Istanbul

Overview

  • Residence
  • Property Type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 1
  • Bathroom
  • 51

Description

The most important factor to make life easier in a big city is not to lose time on roads with either private vehicle or public transportation.

In our project, there are 1.672 residence in 47 different types from 1+1 to 4+1 with balcony in each. You can get benefit from our project by choosing any of the large and relaxing apartments for both investment and residence according to your needs.

Our project has all activity opportunities from swimming pools to ponds, running track to children’s garden, private sports center to the tennis court in the parking area just next to it, mini football field to basketball and volleyball fields… There is a square, which is like a town having exit to the avenue, just under the project.

Yamanevler Square, in which there are unique brands and cafes, was designed to make your life easier and colorful Avrupa Konutlari Yamanevler, which is planned to present privileged life for approximately 5.000 people with 1.672 units of residence, offices, commercial fields and squares, is the most special project of the Anatolian Side with its size and numerous advantages.

Our project, is between Yamanevler and Cakmak metro stations on Alemdag Avenue, which is the most active and valuable location of Umraniye. It is on a very close location to Yavuz Sultan Selim Bridge and TEM highway with its connection roads to Fatih Sultan Mehmet Bridge and the 15 Temmuz Sehitler Bridge.

Considering the public transportation vehicles using Alemdag Avenue, our project is on a great location in terms of transportation. Our project has all activity opportunities from swimming pools to ponds, running track to children’s garden, private sports center to the tennis court in the parking area just next to it, mini football field to basketball and volleyball fields…

There is a square, which is like a town having exit to the avenue, and two office blocks are just under our project. square’s lively and traditional town shops accompany qualified, modern and comfortable offices. Our project, which integrates business with comfort and taste with its restaurants and cafes, turns the life into prestige for everyone.

  • Address Istanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured

Yeni Eyup Evleri

PROJECT INFORMATION Project Name : YENİ EYÜP EVLERİ Project Developer : AKSÜS YAPI – ORTADOĞU GROUP Project Location : EYÜP Land Area : 10.700 sqm Construction Zone : 70.000 sqm Block of Number : 7 BlocksProject Consept : Residence Number of Project Units : 389 Suites Type of Flats Social Facilities : fitness center, sauna, […]

  • $100,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 65
Featured

Roya Nova Istanbul

ROYA YAPI: A NEW APPROACH TO CONSTRUCTION IN ISTANBUL Founded with the philosophy of “optimum advantages, maximum life,” Roya Yapı provides innovative living spaces designed with an architectural style based on maximizing benefits. Inspired by dynamism, the brand has set off on a new journey to create living and breathing buildings. For Roya Yapı, sustainability […]

  • $150,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 68

Seba Flats

The golden rule of commerce is to earn when buying. Ready new project Seba Flats is the right investment to earn when buying . Seba Flats located in Maslak which is the most contemporary central of Europe said of istanbul as well as its undeniable historical importance where Sultans used to reside and socialize . […]

  • $370,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 115

Yalı Ataköy

Atakoy area which is part of the municipality of Bakırkoy, is one of the most important and prestigious residential areas in Istanbul. The area is also characterized by high class population and distinguished services such as the marina, various transportation, corniche, malls, hotels, archaeological sites and distinctive restaurants right on the coast The Yalı Ataköy […]

  • $258,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 54

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul