Aperçu

  • Résidences
  • Type de propriété
  • 3
  • Chambres
  • 2
  • Salles de bain
  • 95

La description

Maslak 1453, le plus grand complexe de vie d’Europe avec une surface de construction de 2 millions de m2, est un tout nouveau quartier au cœur d’Istanbul avec ses quartiers résidentiels, de bureaux, commerciaux et sociaux. Le projet Maslak 1453, s’élevant à 325 000 mètres carrés, est situé à côté de la forêt de Fatih. Le projet Maslak 1453 a des options d’appartements 1+0, 1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 4+1. Le projet compte 4203 unités résidentielles et 1055 unités commerciales.

L’avenue du projet 1453, qui accueillera les marques distinguées du monde national et étranger, offrira du shopping, de la culture, des activités artistiques, des divertissements sportifs et toutes les choses nécessaires ensemble qui feront gagner du temps aux résidents. Il y aura des restaurants gastronomiques prévus indépendamment des unités, proposant des délices de la cuisine internationale, il sera situé rue 1453, et des cafés qui vous permettront de passer un agréable moment. Maslak 1453 offre un accès facile aux magasins, aux activités sociales, aux restaurants et aux bars à 20 000 personnes ainsi qu’à une population de plus d’un million de personnes qui vivent et travaillent à une distance de 15 minutes. Conçu en examinant des échantillons du monde entier, Street 1453 offre la possibilité de faire du shopping dans des magasins de luxe et de goûter à différents goûts.

Le projet est à distance de marche du métro, à proximité du pont du Bosphore, du pont Fatih Sultan Mehmet et à 10 minutes du nouvel aéroport d’Istanbul.

Le projet Agaoglu Maslak 1453 a une rue de 1453 mètres de long qui vous permettra de répondre à tous vos besoins. Le long de l’avenue, vous trouverez des magasins, des boutiques exclusives, des galeries d’art, des magasins de renommée mondiale où vous trouverez des marques exclusives, des restaurants et des boissons dans deux centres commerciaux différents qui seront situés au début et à la fin de la rue.

Avec des restaurants et des cafés situés sur un espace ouvert de 5.000 m², vous aurez la possibilité de goûter à différentes saveurs du monde à tout moment de la journée.

 

Appartement disponible à la vente :

Maslak 1453

Prêt à bouger

Bloc B3

5ème étage

2+1
Brut : 130 m²
Net : 95 m²
Locataire dans l’appartement jusqu’en juillet 2021

  • Adresse Maslak, Istanbul
  • Ville Istanbul
  • Pays Turquie

Annonces similaires

Tours de Mina

Pour un espace de vie heureux, de nombreuses vérités doivent d’abord être réunies. Maintenant à Fikirtepe, centre en développement du côté anatolien d’Istanbul, un projet d’espace de vie très spécial conçu dans les moindres détails pour une vie agréable est en train de se lever. Le bon endroit… Bénéficiant d’un emplacement idéal offrant un accès […]

  • $110,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 62

Résidence Macka Armani

Caractéristiques du bâtiment • des vues panoramiques depuis le pont du Bosphore jusqu’aux îles des Princesses et la vieille ville • Trois tours résidentielles de 12,13,14 étages respectivement, chacune offrant un hall et des espaces communs exclusivement conçus • 96 résidences à circulation directe dotées de balcons ou de terrasses de plain-pied • Design d’intérieur […]

  • $785,000
  • Bed: 1
  • Bath: 1
  • 77

Nivo Istanbul par Neba

Salutations de Nivo Istanbul par Neba Project à Basin Express, Istanbul. Une nouveauté inestimable et passionnanteenvironnement de vie et d’investissement à İstanbul…Nivo Istanbul by Neba est situé à Basin Express au cœur deIstanbul.Il est situé au milieu des deux affaireset lieux sociaux,il est entre 2 autoroutes importantes TEM & E5. Un choix d’investissement dans le […]

  • $70,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 49

Bodrum Résidence Super Luxe

Au-delà des rêves, « ce n’est pas la vie, mais la bonne vie qui doit être valorisée. Socrate Embrasser le design et l’innovation Mar Yapı livre des projets extraordinaires qui surpassent les attentes à chaque fois. Il est maintenant temps de franchir une nouvelle étape, un sanctuaire vraiment unique dans un lieu exceptionnel ; Yalıkavak, […]

  • $700,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 161

Comparer les annonces

Comparer
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Maslak 1453

  • $315,000
Featured For Sale
Maslak, Istanbul

Overview

  • Residence
  • Property Type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 95

Description

Maslak 1453, Europe’s largest living complex with a construction area of 2 million m2, is a brand new neighborhood in the heart of Istanbul with its residential, office, shopping and social areas. Maslak 1453 project, rising 325000 square meters, is located next to the Fatih Forest. Maslak 1453 project has 1+0, 1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 4+1 flats options. The Project has 4203 residential units and 1055 commercial units.

Avenue of the project 1453, which will host the distinguished brands of the domestic and foreign world, will provide shopping, culture, art activities, sports entertainment and all the necessary things together which will save the residents time. There will be gourmet restaurants planned independently of the units, offering delicacies from international cuisine, it will be located on street 1453, and cafes that will allow you to have a pleasant time. Maslak 1453 provides easy access to shopping, social activities, eating and drinking opportunities for a 20,000 people as well as for population of over a million people who live and work in a distance of 15 minutes. Designed by examining samples from around the world, Street 1453 offers the opportunity to shop in luxury stores as well as taste different tastes.

Project is on the metro walking distance, close to the Bosphorus Bridge, Fatih Sultan Mehmet Bridge and is within 10 minutes distance from Istanbul New Airport.

Agaoglu Maslak 1453 Project has 1453 meter long street which will allow you to complete all your needs. Along the avenue you will find shops, exclusive boutiques, art galleries, world famous stores where you will find exclusive brands, food and beverage venues in two different shopping centers which will be located at the beginning and end of the street.

With restaurants and cafes located on an open area of 5.000 m², you will have the opportunity to taste different tastes from around the world at any time of the day.

 

Available apartment for Sale:

Maslak 1453

Ready to move

B3 Blok

5th Floor

2+1
Gross: 130 sqm
Net: 95 sqm
Tenant in the apartment till July 2021

  • Address Maslak, Istanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Featured ilan-kapak

Bellevue Residences By Kempinski

3,5+1 330sqm Fully Full Bosphorus view Feel luxury property in heart of Istanbul In front of Zorlu Center Residences Istanbul provides a distinctive lifestyle through its unrivalled architectural structure, its diligent construction, the optimal usage of space and through deluxe services. Our Location With beautiful views from the residences over the green valleys of Ulus, […]

  • $1,800,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 330
Featured bodrum-hill-residences

Swiss Hotel Hill Residences

Live your life at home with the privileges of Swissôtel… Legendary City: BODRUM Bodrum is where the history dating back to the 7th century BC and unique beauties are gathered. The cradle of numerous civilizations, beautiful lands where legends were born… Blue cruises are waiting for you to journey into yourself by escaping from chaos […]

  • $915,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 128
Featured

Terra Manzara

As the joint project of Pinarlar Group, a foundation experienced in housing, accommodation and mixed use project, and Cam-Sas, Terra Manzara aims to offer a better life opportunity and investment potential to the new owners. Having been created with the collaboration of long experience, pioneering management and personnel, quality and work ambition of the companies, […]

  • $115,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 63
Featured

Nef Bahcelievler

The project is characterized by its central location in Bahçelievler, in which is located 5 min away from the E5 highwayThere is also a TRAMVAY station right next to the main entrance (kabataş line)The area surrounding the project (Bahçelievler) is characterized by its family concept, with all its needs, like government hospitals (bahçelievler devlet hastanesi. […]

  • $230,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 105

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul