Onalti Dokuz للبيع اسطنبول

  • $278,000
Featured للبيع
اسطنبول ، زيتين بورنو
Featured

Onalti Dokuz للبيع اسطنبول

اسطنبول ، زيتين بورنو
  • $278,000

نظرة عامة

  • ممتلكات بجانب البحر
  • نوع العقار
  • 2
  • غرفة نوم
  • 1
  • حمام
  • 115

الوصف

تضيف OnaltıDokuz Istanbul منظورًا جديدًا تمامًا لحياتك. تتحقق الحياة التي تحلم بها بفضل هندستها المعمارية الحديثة وموقعها المرموق وموقعها الفريد الذي يتجاوز توقعاتك.

العيش في زيتين بورنو ، القيمة النامية والمتصاعدة لإسطنبول ، في سيكستين-ناين اسطنبول ، وهي لؤلؤة طريق باكيركوي الساحلي ، والاستيقاظ ليوم أسعد كل صباح ، واستكشاف الراحة والرفاهية والجمال في كل يوم. . اصنع لنفسك معروفًا وألق نظرة على اسطنبول من Sixteen Nine Istanbul. لأنك تستحق هذه الحياة.

تقع OnaltıDokuz Istanbul على 30 فدانًا من الأراضي في مساحة 20000 متر مربع من المساحات الخضراء ، وعلى بعد 200 متر من البحر … تقع OnaltıDokuz Istanbul ، التي تتكون من 3 كتل من الأسفل إلى القمة ، جميعها مطلة على اسطنبول ، في منتصف المدينة.

8 كم إلى المطار ، 4 كم إلى E-5 ، 200 م إلى مدخل نفق مرمراي وأوراسيا ، 3 كم إلى مرسى أتاكوي ، 16 كم إلى جسر الشهداء 15 يوليو ، 4 كم إلى رصيف إيدو ينيكابي ، 9 كم إلى سيركجي ، في غضون 10 كم. برج العذراء ، مرمرة ، الجزر ، البوسفور ، ساراي بورنو و Yeşilköy على بعد لمحة فقط.

سواء كنت ترغب في ممارسة الرياضة من أجل صحتك ، أو الحصول على تدليك للتخفيف من إرهاق اليوم. في مركز Spa & Wellnees الموجود في OnaltıDokuz Istanbul ، ينتظرك مركز للياقة البدنية يتكون من أحدث المعدات ودروس الاستوديو والساونا وغرفة البخار والتدليك وحمامات السباحة شبه الأولمبية وحمامات السباحة الداخلية والخارجية المُدفأة تلقائيًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مسار المشي المصمم على شكل ملاعب تنس وكرة سلة وكرة طائرة وملاعب للأطفال ومنطقة واسعة للمناظر الطبيعية ومنطقة للشواء ومسار الترتان يمنحك الفرصة لتعيش حياة في المدينة ، على اتصال مع الطبيعة.

  • عنوان اسطنبول ، زيتين بورنو
  • مدينة اسطنبول
  • بلد بلد تركيا

فيديو

نتائج مماثلة

مشروع آرت بودروم ياليكافاك

بودروم ، المعروفة باسم هاليكارناسوس في الأعمال الأسطورية ، هي موطن لعجائب الدنيا السبع ، ضريح هاليكارناسوس. مع تراثها الثقافي الذي يعود إلى العصر الهلنستي إلى روما ، طبيعتها الفريدة ، ومناخها ، والهندسة المعمارية المميزة ، والزهور والكروم التي تذكرنا برقصة الألوان ، والشوارع الضيقة ، والبحر الأزرق الذي يرحب بك من بين المنازل […]

  • $1,315,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 410

مشروع بودروم ياليكافاك

لا تؤجل أحلامك. كل قصر لها مساحة حديقة بين 515 م 2 و 800 م 2. لديه صافي 6m تقشير الكلمة حمام سباحة لا متناهى مع منظر خلاب العمارة الحجرية الكلاسيكية في بودروم منطقة وقوف السيارات الداخلية الراحة والملاءمة لتناسب نمط حياتك. تدفئة تحت البلاط مكيفات الهواء Vrf أنظمة المنزل الذكي راحة الموقد مطبخ مفتوح […]

  • $3,320,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 4
  • 280

فندق سويس هيل ريزيدنس

عش حياتك في المنزل مع امتيازات سويسوتيل … المدينة الأسطورية: بودروم بودروم هي المكان الذي يتجمع فيه التاريخ الذي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن السابع قبل الميلاد والجمال الفريد. مهد العديد من الحضارات والأراضي الجميلة التي ولدت فيها الأساطير … تنتظرك الرحلات البحرية الزرقاء لتغوص نفسك بالهروب من فوضى الحياة. يمكنك العودة إلى آلاف السنين بزيارة […]

  • $915,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 128

عقارات فاخرة في طرابيا

طرابيا لوتس مانشنز ، المبنية على أرض مساحتها 5.700 متر مربع في طرابيا ، مخطط لها دوبلكس حديقة وسطح دوبلكس ، وتتكون من إجمالي 16 قسمًا. كموقع مثالي وهو خط البوسفور طرابيا. يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى المطاعم الفاخرة في المنطقة. للسباحة في البوسفور منطقة جيدة هي Tarabya. يمكنك الوصول في غضون دقيقة إلى دقيقتين إلى […]

  • $2,200,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 350

Compare listings

قارن
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul

Onalti Dokuz For Sale Istanbul

  • $278,000
Featured For Sale
Istanbul, Zeytinburnu
Featured

Onalti Dokuz For Sale Istanbul

Istanbul, Zeytinburnu
  • $278,000

Overview

  • Sea Side Properties
  • Property Type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 1
  • Bathroom
  • 115

Description

OnaltıDokuz Istanbul adds a brand new perspective to your life. The life you dream comes true thanks to its modern architecture, prestigious location and unique location that goes beyond your expectations.

Living in Zeytinburnu, the developing and rising value of Istanbul, in Sixteen-nine Istanbul, which is the pearl of the Bakırköy Coastal Road, waking up to a happier day every morning, and exploring every day comfort, luxury and aesthetics in all its details. Do yourself a favor and take a look at Istanbul from Sixteen Nine Istanbul. Because you deserve this life.

OnaltıDokuz Istanbul is located on 30 acres of land in 20,000 square meters of green area, 200 meters from the sea… OnaltıDokuz Istanbul, consisting of 3 blocks from the bottom to the summit, all with a view of Istanbul, is right in the middle of the city.

8 km to the airport, 4 km to E-5, 200 m to Marmaray and Eurasia tunnel entrance, 3 km to Ataköy Marina, 16 km to 15 July Martyrs Bridge, 4 km to İDO Yenikapı pier, 9 km to Sirkeci, Within 10 km. Maiden’s Tower, Marmara, Islands, Bosphorus, Sarayburnu and Yeşilköy are just a glance away.

Whether you want to exercise for your health, or have a massage to relieve the tiredness of the day. At the Spa & Wellnees Center located in OnaltıDokuz Istanbul, a fitness center consisting of state-of-the-art equipment, studio classes, sauna, steam bath, massage, semi-olympic and automatically heated indoor and outdoor swimming pools await you.

In addition, the walking track designed in the form of tennis courts, basketball and volleyball courts, children’s playgrounds, wide landscaping area, barbecue area, tartan track gives you the opportunity to live a life in the city, in touch with nature.

  • Address Istanbul, Zeytinburnu
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured bodrum-art-project-yalikavak-propertyturkeybodrumforsale-ilan-kapak

Art Bodrum Yalikavak Project

Bodrum, known as Halicarnassus in mythological Works, is home to the seven wonders of the World, the Halicarnassus Mausoleum . With its cultural heritage dating from the Hellenistic era to Rome, its unique natüre, climate , characteristic architecture , flowers and vines reminiscent of the dance of colors , narrow streets , the blue sea […]

  • $1,315,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 410
Featured bodrum-yalikavak-project-ilan-kapak

Bodrum Yalikavak Project

Don’t delay Your dreams. Each Mansion Has a garden area Between 515m2 and 800m2. Has net 6m floor ceeling Infinity Pool with spectacural view Bodrum Classic Stone Architecture Indoor Carpark Area Comfort And Convenience To suit your Lifestyle. Underfloor heating Vrf air condıtioning Smart home systems Fireplace comfort Modern open kitchen & Large Spaces All […]

  • $3,320,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 4
  • 280
Featured LUXURY-PROPERTY-İN-TARABYA-kapak

Luxury Property In Tarabya

Tarabya Lotus Mansions, built on a 5.700 m2 land in Tarabya, is planned as a garden duplex and a roof duplex, and consists of a total of 16 sections. As a location is perfect which is Bosphorus Line Tarabya. You can reach easyly luxury restourants in the area. For the swimming in Bosphorus good area […]

  • $2,200,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 350

Bosphorus Villa Emirgan

as a perfect bosphorus view. even we can say mini palace 1100 sqm net area. swimming pool-fitness etc. all things what you need included. for more information and options you can call us

  • $8,775,000
  • Beds: 12
  • Baths: 10
  • 1100

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul