نظرة عامة

  • مجمع, ممتلكات بجانب البحر
  • نوع العقار
  • 3
  • غرفة نوم
  • 2
  • الحمامات
  • 118

الوصف

مع السلام الأزرق لبحر مرمرة …

يجعل زرقة بحر مرمرة نقطة أفقك ، يجلب بالم مارين مزايا الحياة المريحة والفاخرة معًا تحت سقف واحد. في بالم مارين ، حيث يتم توفير الراحة التي لا غنى عنها من الجودة والهدوء في حياة المارينا وسهولة الحياة في المدينة من خلال طبيعة وإطلالة فريدة من نوعها ، تتلاقى الأحلام والوقائع معًا. بهدف الحصول على تجربة إدراكية لأصحاب المشروع ، تجعل بالم مارين نفسها محسوسة من خلال نسيجها الديناميكي والمستقبلي لهذا السبب. كل شيء جاهز لراحتك في المشروع مع التركيز على الرحابة الإضافية لمساحات المعيشة بتفاصيل منطقية. من خلال تقديم متعة الفخامة والراحة والرحابة ككل ، يدعوك المشروع لتجربة الجودة في الشركة مع إطلالة فريدة.

مرحبًا بكم في حياة ترضي كل توقعاتك حول الحياة ، وتقدم الصحة من خلال مناظرها الطبيعية وطبيعتها ، وتجعلك تستيقظ على السلام كل يوم.

جودة حياة على بعد 300 متر من الساحل. ماذا عن المجاورة للزرقة اللامتناهية ليس فقط بعيدًا عن فوضى المدينة ولكن أيضًا بالقرب من المدينة؟ كونها جزءًا من الجنة من خلال مساحاتها الخضراء وهندستها المعمارية الفريدة من نوعها التي تحيط بك وشقق مع إطلالة وسلام على مسافة 300 متر من الساحل ، فإن Palm Marin تجلب لك الألوان الزرقاء المبهرة للمدينة.

محاط بالبحر والطبيعة كل التفاصيل التي تعتبرها رفاهية رائعة هي معيار في بالم مارين! ومع ذلك ، بصرف النظر عما تشعر به أثناء النظر إلى المنظر الجميل ، نعتقد أن أخذ بعض الهواء النقي هو رفاهية. نظرًا لأنه يحتوي على هندسة معمارية للمناظر الطبيعية وبساتين مع كل ظل من اللون الأخضر والأزرق من حولك. إنه مكان مثالي غني بالأكسجين بمساحة 19.581 مترًا مربعًا بالإضافة إلى أشجار النخيل وأشجار الصنوبر والبلوط وشعاع البوق الموجود في نسيج المبنى.

الساحل بجانبك فقط يمكنك ممارسة العديد من الهوايات على طول الساحل الواسع في بيليك دوزو ، لؤلؤة اسطنبول عبر ساحلها الواسع ، أو تنفخ البخار في الازرق. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك ممارسة الرياضات الصباحية على ساحل Gurpinar على بعد 1500 متر من المشي والركض ومسارات الدراجات أو تناول وجبة فطور لذيذة مع أحبائك في مارينا جوربينار بجانبك مباشرة ، مما يوفر لك العديد من الأنشطة من الإبحار إلى الصيد. لهذا السبب بالتحديد ، لن تحتاج إلى قطع مسافة طويلة للوصول إلى كل هذه الميزات.

متعة التسوق لم تكن قريبة جدًا من قبل ، يمكنك بسهولة توفير كل ما تحتاجه من خلال المتاجر والمحلات التجارية في ويست مارينا اسطنبول ولا تحتاج إلى قضاء ساعات في التسوق. بعد التسوق ، يمكنك قضاء وقت ممتع في المطاعم والمقاهي مع قوائم الطعام اللذيذة ويمكنك تحويل التسوق إلى ترفيه. لأن كل التفاصيل قد أعدت خصيصًا لك في أجمل أزرق وأحدث مارينا في المدينة.

أنواع الشقق:

2 + 1 تبدأ مساحتها من 96 متر مربع

3 + 1 تبدأ مساحتها من 165 متر مربع

4 + 1 بمساحات تبدأ من 196 متر مربع

دوبلكس بمساحات تبدأ من 172 متر مربع

سيتم تسليم المرحلة الأولى في 12/2021

سيتم تسليم المرحلة الثانية في 6/2022

المرافق الاجتماعية:

حمامات سباحة داخلية

مسجد

حمام تركي ساونا وسبا

مراكز اللياقة البدنية

مرآب تحت الأرض

كرة القدم وكرة السلة وملاعب التنس

أجمل أزرق مرمرة.

نادي الحياة

تم تجهيز Sports & Life Club ، وهو مرفق خاص ومتاح للجمهور في مبنى مارينا ، لحياة صحية وعالية الجودة من خلال خدمته الشاملة.

مارينا

كل شيء متاح للسفن الخاصة بك في المرسى ، مع مرسى بسعة 6000 سفينة ، ونظام أرفف بسعة 96 سفينة ورسو بسعة 155.000 متر مربع.

مطعم

يمكنك التخطيط لحدث تذوق مع أحبائك من خلال المطاعم المتخصصة في المأكولات العالمية والمأكولات البحرية في مارين.

كافيه

يمكنك بسهولة تنظيم حدث ممتع مع أصدقائك في أي مقهى تريده ، مع انطباع قوي وجودة الخدمة.

مركز تسوق

ستتمكن من الوصول إلى كل ما تريده من خلال مراكز التسوق في المواقع القريبة من مباني المشروع وفي مرسى غرب اسطنبول.

المدرسة

من خلال وادي التعليم ومنطقة الكليات بجوار بالم مارين اسطنبول مباشرة ، سيشعر أطفالك أيضًا بالمزايا الفريدة للعيش في المرسى.

المواصلات

لن يتم إبعادك عن المدينة عن طريق طرق النقل البديلة التي تربط الطرق بالطرق الشريانية ومركبات النقل العام.

  • عنوان اسطنبول
  • مدينة اسطنبول
  • بلد بلد تركيا

فيديو

نتائج مماثلة

مشروع آرت بودروم ياليكافاك

بودروم ، المعروفة باسم هاليكارناسوس في الأعمال الأسطورية ، هي موطن لعجائب الدنيا السبع ، ضريح هاليكارناسوس. مع تراثها الثقافي الذي يعود إلى العصر الهلنستي إلى روما ، طبيعتها الفريدة ، ومناخها ، والهندسة المعمارية المميزة ، والزهور والكروم التي تذكرنا برقصة الألوان ، والشوارع الضيقة ، والبحر الأزرق الذي يرحب بك من بين المنازل […]

  • $1,315,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 410

مشروع بودروم ياليكافاك

لا تؤجل أحلامك. كل قصر لها مساحة حديقة بين 515 م 2 و 800 م 2. لديه صافي 6m تقشير الكلمة حمام سباحة لا متناهى مع منظر خلاب العمارة الحجرية الكلاسيكية في بودروم منطقة وقوف السيارات الداخلية الراحة والملاءمة لتناسب نمط حياتك. تدفئة تحت البلاط مكيفات الهواء Vrf أنظمة المنزل الذكي راحة الموقد مطبخ مفتوح […]

  • $3,320,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 4
  • 280

بلفيو ريزيدنس من كمبينسكي

3،5 + 1330 مترًا مربعًا إطلالة كاملة على البوسفور اشعر بالرفاهية في قلب اسطنبول امام زورلو سنتر ريزيدنسز توفر اسطنبول أسلوب حياة مميز من خلال هيكلها المعماري الذي لا مثيل له ، وبنائها الدؤوب ، والاستخدام الأمثل للمساحة ومن خلال الخدمات الفاخرة. موقعنا مع إطلالات جميلة من المساكن على الوديان الخضراء في أولوس وأورتاكوي ومضيق […]

  • $1,800,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 330

فندق سويس هيل ريزيدنس

عش حياتك في المنزل مع امتيازات سويسوتيل … المدينة الأسطورية: بودروم بودروم هي المكان الذي يتجمع فيه التاريخ الذي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن السابع قبل الميلاد والجمال الفريد. مهد العديد من الحضارات والأراضي الجميلة التي ولدت فيها الأساطير … تنتظرك الرحلات البحرية الزرقاء لتغوص نفسك بالهروب من فوضى الحياة. يمكنك العودة إلى آلاف السنين بزيارة […]

  • $915,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 128

Compare listings

قارن
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Overview

  • Residence, Sea Side Properties
  • Property Type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 118

Description

With the Blue Peace of the Sea of Marmara…

Making the blueness of the Sea of Marmara your horizon point, Palm Marin brings the advantages of a comfortable and luxurious life together under a single roof. In Palm Marin where indispensable comfort of quality, calmness of the Marina life, and ease of city life are offered through a unique nature and view, dreams and realities are coming together. Aiming to a perceptual experience for the project owners, Palm Marin also makes itself felt through its dynamic and futuristic texture in this reason. Everything is prepared for your comfort in the project focusing on the extra spaciousness for living spaces with rational details. Offering the pleasure of luxury, comfort, and spaciousness as a whole, the project invites you to experience the quality in company with a unique view.

Welcome to a life satisfying all your expectations about life, offering health through its landscape and nature, and making you wake to peace every day.

A Quality Of Life At A Distance Of 300 Meter From The Coast. What about neighbouring the endless blueness not only far away from the chaos of the city but also near the city? Being a part of heaven through its green areas and unique landscape architecture surrounding you and apartments with both view and peace at a distance of 300 meters from the coast, Palm Marin brings dazzling blue colours of the city to you.

Surrounded by the Sea and Nature Every detail that you consider as a great luxury is a standard in Palm Marin! However, apart from what you feel while looking at the beautiful view, we think that taking some fresh air is a luxury. Since it has landscape architecture and groves with every shade of green and blue all around you. It is a perfect oxygen-rich place with a landscape area of 19,581 m² as well as palm trees, pine trees, oak and hornbeam located in the texture of the premises.

Coastline Just Beside You You can take up many hobbies along the wide coast in Beylikduzu, the pearl of Istanbul through its wide coastline, or blow off steam in the blueness. If you wish, you can do morning sports on the coast of Gurpinar with 1500 meters walking, jogging and bike trails or have a delicious breakfast with your loved ones in the Marina Gurpinar coast is just beside you, providing you with many activities from sailing to the fishery. Precisely for this reason, you will not need to go long distance for reaching all these features.

Pleasure Of Shopping Has Never Been Too Close You can readily provide everything you need through the stores and shops in West Marina Istanbul and you do not need to spend hours shopping. After shopping, you can spend quality time in the restaurants and cafés with delicious menus and you can turn shopping into entertainment. Because each detail has been specifically prepared for you in the most beautiful blue and the newest marina in the city.

Apartment types :

2+1 starting from 96 m2

3+1 starting from 165 m2

4+1 starting from 196 m2

duplexes starting from 172 m2

the first stage will be deliver on 12/2021

the second stage will be deliver on 6/2022

Social facilities :

indoor swimming pools

Mosque

Turkish bath sauna and spa

fitness centres

under ground garage

foot ball , basket ball , tennis courts

 

The Most Pleasant Blue Of Marmara.

Life Club

Sports & Life Club, a special and publicly available facility of the Marina premises, has been prepared for a healthy and quality life through its comprehensive service.

Marina

Everything is available for your vessels in the marina, with a mooring with a capacity of 6000 vessels, a shelf system with a capacity of 96 vessels and a mooring with a capacity of 155.000 m².

Restaurant

You can plan a feast of taste event with your loved ones through the restaurants specialized in the world cuisine and seafood in the Marine.

Cafe

You can be easily organized for a pleasant event with your friends in any café you desire, with a strong impression and service quality.

Shopping Mall

You will be able to reach everything you desire through the shopping malls in the locations close to the project premises and in West Istanbul Marina.

Hospital

You and your love dones will be secured in Palm Marin Istanbul through the hospital and health units in the project premises.

School

Through the education valley and colleges region just beside Palm Marin Istanbul, your children will also feel the unique advantages of living in the marina.

Transport

You will not be kept away from the city by means of the alternative transportation routes, linking roads to arterial roads and public transport vehicles.

  • Address Istanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured

Yeni Eyup Evleri

PROJECT INFORMATION Project Name : YENİ EYÜP EVLERİ Project Developer : AKSÜS YAPI – ORTADOĞU GROUP Project Location : EYÜP Land Area : 10.700 sqm Construction Zone : 70.000 sqm Block of Number : 7 BlocksProject Consept : Residence Number of Project Units : 389 Suites Type of Flats Social Facilities : fitness center, sauna, […]

  • $100,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 65
Featured

Roya Nova Istanbul

ROYA YAPI: A NEW APPROACH TO CONSTRUCTION IN ISTANBUL Founded with the philosophy of “optimum advantages, maximum life,” Roya Yapı provides innovative living spaces designed with an architectural style based on maximizing benefits. Inspired by dynamism, the brand has set off on a new journey to create living and breathing buildings. For Roya Yapı, sustainability […]

  • $150,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 68

Seba Flats

The golden rule of commerce is to earn when buying. Ready new project Seba Flats is the right investment to earn when buying . Seba Flats located in Maslak which is the most contemporary central of Europe said of istanbul as well as its undeniable historical importance where Sultans used to reside and socialize . […]

  • $370,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 115

Bosphorus Villa Emirgan

as a perfect bosphorus view. even we can say mini palace 1100 sqm net area. swimming pool-fitness etc. all things what you need included. for more information and options you can call us

  • $8,775,000
  • Beds: 12
  • Baths: 10
  • 1100

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul