Aperçu

  • 2
  • Chambres
  • 2
  • Salles de bain
  • 77

La description

L’endroit le plus proche du luxe

UNE VÉRITABLE EXPÉRIENCE DE « RÉSIDENCE DESSERVIE »

G Tower offre une vie dans le confort d’un hôtel et porte la signature « Divan Residence » avant son nom. Divan, la marque leader de l’industrie hôtelière en Turquie, s’occupe de toute la gestion des services et propose une véritable résidence avec services.

La résidence Divan at G Tower, conçue par le bureau d’architecture RMJM qui a apposé sa signature sur des bâtiments devenus les symboles des villes dans lesquelles ils sont situés à travers le monde, contribue à la valeur de l’emplacement où elle est positionnée, de la ville et de votre la vie avec son style architectural grandiose et moderne.

Au Divan Residence at G Tower, il existe de nombreux privilèges que vous pouvez obtenir en étant membre de Boost Fitness & Spa. Une vie prestigieuse vous attend dans cet univers privilégié, avec une piscine aux espaces sportifs entièrement équipés, un centre SPA, des espaces spéciaux de lecture et d’étude.

MÉTRO

LIEN

 

Connexion directe à
Station de métro Mimar Sinan.

La tour G, qui transforme tous ces rêves en réalité, se trouve à proximité du nouvel aéroport d’Istanbul, à l’intersection des autoroutes E-5 et TEM, à un point relié à la station de métro Mimar Sinan.

Avantages d’adhésion spéciaux
chez Boost Fitness & SPA

Le sport au centre de votre vie avec Boost Fitness & B SPA qui est juste à côté de vous.

A la Tour G, où vous profiterez du centre sportif Boost, qui est le centre sportif le plus avancé de la région, de nombreuses activités vous attendent pour passer de bons moments entre amis ou en famille après le sport ou au retour du travail.

UN MONDE INTÉRIEUR CALME AVEC DES DÉTAILS SPACIEUX ET CONFORTABLES

La tour G se compose principalement d’appartements 1+1 et le reste est d’options 1,5 + 1 et 2+1.

En plus des salons, chambres et cuisines qui ont été conçus pour offrir l’espace de vie le plus efficace aux propriétaires de la résidence, chaque résidence dispose également de balcons qui protègent l’intimité des chambres et des aménagements paysagers qui apportent une belle contribution à la tour.

Profitez du privilège de Divan Hospitality à la G Tower

La différence entre G Tower et les projets de résidences ordinaires réside dans la variété et la qualité des services proposés.

Lorsque vous devez vous lever tôt, notre réveil vous réveillera. Si vous devez envoyer un fax, recevoir un message ou faire une photocopie dans le cadre de votre travail, vos besoins seront comblés. Les points de contrôle de sécurité à l’entrée des résidences et des parkings assurent des services 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour que vous vous sentiez en sécurité.

Si vous le souhaitez, l’accueil des invités, le bureau d’information, les conseils, le transfert, la réservation et la nourriture et les boissons font également partie des privilèges que vous pouvez acquérir.*

Tout ici est conçu pour votre confort avec une approche de luxe accessible et préparé au confort de l’hôtel.

Prestations de base :

Chez G Tower, non seulement vous, mais aussi vos invités, vivront le confort de l’hôtel 24h/24 et 7j/7.

  • Services de sécurité,
  • services de nettoyage,
  • La conciergerie,
  • Service technique et maintenance,
  • Entretien des parties communes et assignées,
  • Nettoyage de l’environnement et entretien des plantes.

La conciergerie

  • Relations clients et accompagnement des visiteurs ; informations; bureau d’aide
  • Réception de fax et messages, photocopies (nombre limité)
  • Réveil
  • Fourniture de matériel de premiers secours et d’hygiène
  • Organisation du séjour et prestations de tiers
  • Points de contrôle de sécurité à l’entrée de la résidence et du parking
  • Appel d’urgence (ligne médicale)

Services supplémentaires : Tous les travaux seront réalisés par des mains dignes de confiance sans perte d’énergie et de temps.

  • services de nettoyage,
  • Services de blanchisserie et de nettoyage à sec,
  • service d’entretien technique,
  • Services de transfert et de réservation,
  • Services de restauration,
  • Location de matériel (ordinateur, barcovision, imprimante, pointeur, paperboard)
  • Lave-Auto
  • Adresse Istanbul
  • Ville Istanbul
  • Pays Turquie

Annonces similaires

Tours de Mina

Pour un espace de vie heureux, de nombreuses vérités doivent d’abord être réunies. Maintenant à Fikirtepe, centre en développement du côté anatolien d’Istanbul, un projet d’espace de vie très spécial conçu dans les moindres détails pour une vie agréable est en train de se lever. Le bon endroit… Bénéficiant d’un emplacement idéal offrant un accès […]

  • $110,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 62

Nivo Istanbul par Neba

Salutations de Nivo Istanbul par Neba Project à Basin Express, Istanbul. Une nouveauté inestimable et passionnanteenvironnement de vie et d’investissement à İstanbul…Nivo Istanbul by Neba est situé à Basin Express au cœur deIstanbul.Il est situé au milieu des deux affaireset lieux sociaux,il est entre 2 autoroutes importantes TEM & E5. Un choix d’investissement dans le […]

  • $70,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 49

Résidence Macka Armani

Caractéristiques du bâtiment • des vues panoramiques depuis le pont du Bosphore jusqu’aux îles des Princesses et la vieille ville • Trois tours résidentielles de 12,13,14 étages respectivement, chacune offrant un hall et des espaces communs exclusivement conçus • 96 résidences à circulation directe dotées de balcons ou de terrasses de plain-pied • Design d’intérieur […]

  • $785,000
  • Bed: 1
  • Bath: 1
  • 77

La colline d’argent Bodrum

Au-delà des projets ordinaires avec la combinaison de l’architecture authentique avec une résidence naturelle. Une vie paisible conçue exclusivement pour les 38 familles limitées de Gümüşlük avec sa célèbre vie naturelle, son climat, sa philosophie et sa célèbre mer de Bodrum.

  • $550,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 4
  • 450

Comparer les annonces

Comparer
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Overview

  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 77

Description

The Place Closest To Luxury

A TRUE “SERVICED RESIDENCE” EXPERIENCE

G Tower provides a life at the comfort of a hotel and has the “Divan Residence” signature before its name. Divan which is the leading brand in the hospitality industry in Turkey undertakes all service management and offers a true serviced residence.

Divan Residence at G Tower, designed by the RMJM Architecture Office which has put its signature on buildings that have become the symbols of the cities they are located in throughout the world, contributes value to the location it is positioned at, the city and to your life with its grand and modern architectural style.

At Divan Residence at G Tower, there are many privileges which you may obtain by being a member of Boost Fitness & Spa. A prestigious life awaits you in this privileged world, with a swimming pool to fully equipped sports areas, a SPA center, special reading and study areas.

SUBWAY
CONNECTION

Direct connection to
Mimar Sinan Subway Station.

G Tower, which turns all these dreams into reality, is close to İstanbul’s New Airport, at the intersection of E-5 and TEM highways, at a point connected to Mimar Sinan subway station.

Special Membership Advantages
at Boost Fitness & SPA

Sports at the center of your life with Boost Fitness & B SPA which is right beside you.

At G Tower, where you will benefit from the Boost sports center, which is the most advanced sports center of the area, many activities are waiting for you to have quality time with your friends or family after sports or after returning from work.

A PEACEFUL INTERNAL WORLD WITH SPACIOUS and COMFORTABLE DETAILS

G Tower mainly consists of 1+1 apartments and the rest are 1.5 + 1 and 2+1 options.

In addition to the living rooms, bedrooms and kitchens which have been designed to provide the most effective living space for the residence owners, each residence also has balconies that protect the privacy of the bedrooms and landscape arrangements that make a nice contribution to the tower.

Enjoy the privilege of Divan Hospitality at G Tower

The difference of G Tower from ordinary residence projects is the variety and quality of the services which are offered.

When you have to wake up early, our wake-up call will wake you up. If you are required to send a fax, receive a message or make a photocopy as part of your job, your needs will be met. Residence and parking entry security control points render services 24/7 for you to feel secure.

If desired, guest greeting, information desk, guidance, transfer, reservation and food & beverages are also among the privileges which you may acquire.*

Everything here is designed for your comfort with accessible luxury approach and prepared at the hotel comfort.

Basic services:

At G Tower, not only you but so will your guests live the hotel comfort 24/7.

  • security services,
  • cleaning services,
  • Concierge,
  • Technical service and maintenance,
  • Maintenance of common and assigned areas,
  • Environmental cleaning and plant care.

Concierge

  • Guest relations and visitor guidance; information; help desk
  • Receiving fax and messages, photocopies (limited number)
  • Wake-up call
  • Provision of first aid and hygiene materials
  • Organization of residence and third-party services
  • Residence and parking entry security control points
  • Emergency call (med-line)

Additional services: All works will be completed by trustworthy hands without losing energy and time.

  • cleaning services,
  • Laundry and Dry Cleaning services,
  • technical maintenance services,
  • Transfer and reservation services,
  • Food & beverage services,
  • Rental equipment (computer, barcovision, printer, pointer, flipchart)
  • Car wash
  • Address Istanbul
  • City Istanbul, اسطنبول
  • Country Turkey, بلد تركيا

Similar Listings

Featured bodrum-art-project-yalikavak-propertyturkeybodrumforsale-ilan-kapak

Art Bodrum Yalikavak Project

Bodrum, known as Halicarnassus in mythological Works, is home to the seven wonders of the World, the Halicarnassus Mausoleum . With its cultural heritage dating from the Hellenistic era to Rome, its unique natüre, climate , characteristic architecture , flowers and vines reminiscent of the dance of colors , narrow streets , the blue sea […]

  • $1,315,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 410
Featured bodrum-yalikavak-project-ilan-kapak

Bodrum Yalikavak Project

Don’t delay Your dreams. Each Mansion Has a garden area Between 515m2 and 800m2. Has net 6m floor ceeling Infinity Pool with spectacural view Bodrum Classic Stone Architecture Indoor Carpark Area Comfort And Convenience To suit your Lifestyle. Underfloor heating Vrf air condıtioning Smart home systems Fireplace comfort Modern open kitchen & Large Spaces All […]

  • $3,320,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 4
  • 280
Featured ilan-kapak

Bellevue Residences By Kempinski

3,5+1 330sqm Fully Full Bosphorus view Feel luxury property in heart of Istanbul In front of Zorlu Center Residences Istanbul provides a distinctive lifestyle through its unrivalled architectural structure, its diligent construction, the optimal usage of space and through deluxe services. Our Location With beautiful views from the residences over the green valleys of Ulus, […]

  • $1,800,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 330
Featured bodrum-hill-residences

Swiss Hotel Hill Residences

Live your life at home with the privileges of Swissôtel… Legendary City: BODRUM Bodrum is where the history dating back to the 7th century BC and unique beauties are gathered. The cradle of numerous civilizations, beautiful lands where legends were born… Blue cruises are waiting for you to journey into yourself by escaping from chaos […]

  • $915,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 128

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul