Résidences Nivo Atakoy

  • $285,000
Istanbul, Bakirkoy
Featured

Résidences Nivo Atakoy

Istanbul, Bakirkoy
  • $285,000

Aperçu

  • Résidences
  • Type de propriété
  • 2
  • Chambres
  • 2
  • Salles de bain
  • 93

La description

Nivo Ataköy Résidences Istanbul

NIVO ATAKÖY MAINTENANT, C’EST À VOTRE TOUR DE VIVRE ! LES RÉSIDENTS D’ATAKÖY DE LONGUE DATE SONT TOUS…
ATAKÖY EST LE SYMBOLE D’UNE VIE PRIVILEGIEE.

Un nouvel espace de vie est né dans ce quartier paisible qui symbolise la vie urbaine moderne.
Tous les charmes d’Ataköy se conjuguent avec des conceptions méticuleuses et des espaces de vie luxueux.
Nivo Ataköy se concentre sur Ataköy pour suivre les tendances actuelles et répondre aux besoins futurs de la vie urbaine : il propose un aménagement moderne où la vie, le travail, le shopping et la vie sociale peuvent tous coexister.

Projet lauréat d’un appel d’offres auquel ont participé 5 entreprises internationales, Nivo Ataköy représente les normes mondiales en matière d’architecture. Ses unités résidentielles, commerciales, de bureaux et hôtelières créent un espace de vie complet. Avec Nivo Ataköy, c’est maintenant à votre tour d’être résident d’Ataköy.

LES RÉSIDENTS D’ATAKÖY DE LONGUE DATE SONT TOUS…
ATAKÖY EST LE QUARTIER DE CEUX QUI VALORISENT LEUR QUALITÉ DE VIE.

C’est précisément pourquoi Nivo Ataköy a été conçu pour créer des intermèdes agréables dans le rythme trépidant de la vie urbaine. Pour ceux qui veulent se consacrer du temps, profiter de la nature et augmenter leur qualité de vie…

Candidat à la certification LEED Or, l’approche supérieure de Nivo Ataköy en matière d’architecture, d’aménagement paysager captivant et d’espaces verts incarne les normes internationales.

Cœur du projet Nivo Ataköy, la cour centrale est ouverte au public, ce qui non seulement enrichit la vie sociale mais fait aussi de ce spot une nouvelle attraction chic du quartier avec ses boutiques, restaurants et cafés.

En plus d’offrir des possibilités d’expériences vivantes en plein air, Nivo Ataköy propose également de nombreuses options intérieures dans des zones consacrées à l’athlétisme, aux soins et au renouvellement. Avec Nivo Ataköy, c’est maintenant à votre tour d’atteindre la vie que vous méritez.

Property Documents

  • Adresse Istanbul, Bakirkoy
  • Ville Istanbul
  • Pays Turquie

Video

Annonces similaires

Tours de Mina

Pour un espace de vie heureux, de nombreuses vérités doivent d’abord être réunies. Maintenant à Fikirtepe, centre en développement du côté anatolien d’Istanbul, un projet d’espace de vie très spécial conçu dans les moindres détails pour une vie agréable est en train de se lever. Le bon endroit… Bénéficiant d’un emplacement idéal offrant un accès […]

  • $110,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 62

Résidence Macka Armani

Caractéristiques du bâtiment • des vues panoramiques depuis le pont du Bosphore jusqu’aux îles des Princesses et la vieille ville • Trois tours résidentielles de 12,13,14 étages respectivement, chacune offrant un hall et des espaces communs exclusivement conçus • 96 résidences à circulation directe dotées de balcons ou de terrasses de plain-pied • Design d’intérieur […]

  • $785,000
  • Bed: 1
  • Bath: 1
  • 77

Nivo Istanbul par Neba

Salutations de Nivo Istanbul par Neba Project à Basin Express, Istanbul. Une nouveauté inestimable et passionnanteenvironnement de vie et d’investissement à İstanbul…Nivo Istanbul by Neba est situé à Basin Express au cœur deIstanbul.Il est situé au milieu des deux affaireset lieux sociaux,il est entre 2 autoroutes importantes TEM & E5. Un choix d’investissement dans le […]

  • $70,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 49

Bodrum Résidence Super Luxe

Au-delà des rêves, « ce n’est pas la vie, mais la bonne vie qui doit être valorisée. Socrate Embrasser le design et l’innovation Mar Yapı livre des projets extraordinaires qui surpassent les attentes à chaque fois. Il est maintenant temps de franchir une nouvelle étape, un sanctuaire vraiment unique dans un lieu exceptionnel ; Yalıkavak, […]

  • $700,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 161

Comparer les annonces

Comparer
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Nivo Atakoy Residences

  • $285,000
Istanbul, Bakırköy
Featured

Nivo Atakoy Residences

Istanbul, Bakırköy
  • $285,000

Overview

  • Residence
  • Property Type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 93

Description

Nivo Ataköy Residences Istanbul

NIVO ATAKÖY NOW IT’S YOUR TURN TO LIVE! LONGTIME ATAKÖY RESIDENTS ALL KNOW…
ATAKÖY IS THE SYMBOL OF A PRIVILEGED LIFE.

A new living space is born in this peaceful neighborhood that symbolizes modern city life.
All of Ataköy’s charms come together with meticulous designs and luxurious living spaces.
Nivo Ataköy focuses on Ataköy to keep up with current trends and meet the future needs of city life: it offers a modern layout where life, work, shopping and socializing can all coexist.

The winning project in a tender that featured 5 international firms, Nivo Ataköy represents worldwide standards in architecture. Its residential, commercial, office and hotel units create a complete living space. With Nivo Ataköy, it’s now your turn to be an Ataköy resident.

LONGTIME ATAKÖY RESIDENTS ALL KNOW…
ATAKÖY IS THE DISTRICT FOR THOSE WHO VALUE THEIR QUALITY OF LIFE.

This is precisely why Nivo Ataköy was designed to create pleasant interludes in the hectic pace of city life. For those who want to devote time to themselves, enjoy nature and increase their quality of life…

A candidate for LEED Gold certification, Nivo Ataköy’s superior approach to architecture, captivating landscaping and green spaces embody international standards.

The heart of the Nivo Ataköy project, the central courtyard is open to the public, which not only enriches social life but also makes this spot a new and chic attraction in the district with its shops, restaurants and cafes.

In addition to providing opportunities for lively experiences outdoors, Nivo Ataköy also offers many indoor options in areas devoted to athletics, treatments and renewal. With Nivo Ataköy, it’s now your turn to attain the life you deserve.

Property Documents

Nivo_Atakoy_E1
  • Address Istanbul, Bakırköy
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured

Yeni Eyup Evleri

PROJECT INFORMATION Project Name : YENİ EYÜP EVLERİ Project Developer : AKSÜS YAPI – ORTADOĞU GROUP Project Location : EYÜP Land Area : 10.700 sqm Construction Zone : 70.000 sqm Block of Number : 7 BlocksProject Consept : Residence Number of Project Units : 389 Suites Type of Flats Social Facilities : fitness center, sauna, […]

  • $100,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 65
Featured

Roya Nova Istanbul

ROYA YAPI: A NEW APPROACH TO CONSTRUCTION IN ISTANBUL Founded with the philosophy of “optimum advantages, maximum life,” Roya Yapı provides innovative living spaces designed with an architectural style based on maximizing benefits. Inspired by dynamism, the brand has set off on a new journey to create living and breathing buildings. For Roya Yapı, sustainability […]

  • $150,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 68

Seba Flats

The golden rule of commerce is to earn when buying. Ready new project Seba Flats is the right investment to earn when buying . Seba Flats located in Maslak which is the most contemporary central of Europe said of istanbul as well as its undeniable historical importance where Sultans used to reside and socialize . […]

  • $370,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 115

Yalı Ataköy

Atakoy area which is part of the municipality of Bakırkoy, is one of the most important and prestigious residential areas in Istanbul. The area is also characterized by high class population and distinguished services such as the marina, various transportation, corniche, malls, hotels, archaeological sites and distinctive restaurants right on the coast The Yalı Ataköy […]

  • $258,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 54

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul